You are here whistler accommodation Homewhistler accommodation Whistler Accommodationwhistler accommodation Vacation Rentalswhistler accommodation Belmont at Fitzsimmons Walk
WPlatinum
Send Enquiry   Send to Friend  

Belmont at Fitzsimmons Walk

Village North

Distance to Lifts or Trails: 3 minute drive

Distance to Village: 10 minute walk

4 Bedrooms

3.5 Bathrooms

8 Max Occupancy

2560 ft²

About the Home

Fitzsimmons Walk, the first significant new development in Whistler in recent years, is situated just north of the Village adjacent to the Fitzsimmons Creek. Belmont at Fitzsimmons Walk is a contemporary 3 level, 4 bedroom townhome that offers the ultimate modern mountain resort experience and a private hot tub with scenic mountain views.

Living Areas

Enjoy open concept living on the main living floor. The gourmet modern kitchen features a Sub-Zero fridge, Wolf gas stove and breakfast bar. The large dining room is perfect for hosting family meals or entertaining friends and seats 8 comfortably. The living room features mountain views, new flat screen TV, DVD player and iPod dock (in cabinets) and a fire place with access to the deck with a built in BBQ. On the ground floor, the entrance from the garage features a large mud room to store all your equipment. The media room is also on this level and features a large flat screen TV and Blu-ray DVD player with its own wet bar - perfect for home entertaining. Off the media room is a private patio with outdoor gas fireplace and private hot tub.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

On the top floor are three of the four guest bedrooms. The master bedroom features a king bed, flat screen TV with HD cable box and shares a double sided gas fireplace with the ensuite bathroom which features a separate deep soaking tub and glass-enclosed shower. The second bedroom features a queen bed and the third bedroom features a split king bed. The separate shared bathroom on this level features a single vanity and a bathtub with overhead rain shower. Located on the ground floor is the fourth bedroom which features a split king bed. The ensuite bathroom that also provides hallway access features a spacious glass-enclosed shower. For added comfort there is a guest powder room on the main living level.

Added Conveniences

Belmont 24 at Fitzsimmons Walk features a double car private garage, wireless internet access and in-suite laundry and offers the best in luxury accommodation with its close proximity to Whistler Village, contemporary design and mountain views.

View other Fitzsimmons Walk Whistler homes.

Rates and Availability

Select your Travel Dates: Click the calendar to select your first and last night and receive an instant quote below. Applicable deals will be applied when you select your dates.

  • 2014
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • 2015
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
 November 2014 
SMTWTFS
      
1 
 
2 
 
3 
 
4 
 
5 
 
6 
 
7 
 
8 
 
9 
 
10 
 
11 
 
12 
 
13 
 
14 
 
15 
 
16 
 
17 
 
18 
 
19 
 
20 
 
21 
 
22 
 
23 
 
24 
 
25 
 
26 
$545
27 
$545
28 
 
29 
 
30 
 
      
 
 December 2014 
SMTWTFS
 
1 
 
2 
$495
3 
$495
4 
$549
5 
$549
6 
$549
7 
$495
8 
$495
9 
$495
10 
$495
11 
$495
12 
$595
13 
 
14 
 
15 
 
16 
 
17 
 
18 
 
19 
 
20 
 
21 
 
22 
 
23 
 
24 
 
25 
 
26 
 
27 
 
28 
 
29 
 
30 
 
31 
 
   
Not Available
Available
Selected

*Published calendar rental rates are quoted in Canadian dollars and do not include applicable taxes or extra person charges.

Date and Rate Summary


Check-in:
Last Night:
Nights:

Base Rate:
Taxes & Fees:
Total Price:

Quote Details

Call our office to book now *Please note: We reserve the right to follow up with you via email.
1877-932-1777

WINTER DEALS

50% off 4th Night or 5th Night Free

Enjoy your 4th night at 50% off or your 5th night FREE during this Whistler's early winter season.

Valid: Nov 18, 2014 - Dec 19, 2014
Expires: Dec 19, 2014


Stay Longer & Save - Stay 10, Only Pay 8

Stay longer and save this winter. Stay for 10 nights and enjoy 2 free nights .

Valid: Nov 18, 2014 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2


Stay Longer and Save - 50% off 5th Night

This winter stay longer and save 50% off your 5th night.

Valid: Jan 2, 2015 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015


Stay Longer and Save: 7th Night FREE

Stay longer and enjoy your 7th night free this winter.

Valid: Nov 18, 2014 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2


Stay Longer and Save: Stay 14, Only Pay 11

This winter stay longer and save. Enjoy 3 free nights when you stay for 14, you only pay for 11.

Valid: Nov 18, 2014 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


WINTER DEALS

50% off 4th Night or 5th Night Free

Enjoy your 4th night at 50% off or your 5th night FREE during this Whistler's early winter season.

Valid: Nov 18, 2014 - Dec 19, 2014
Expires: Dec 19, 2014


Stay Longer & Save - Stay 10, Only Pay 8

Stay longer and save this winter. Stay for 10 nights and enjoy 2 free nights .

Valid: Nov 18, 2014 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2


Stay Longer and Save - 50% off 5th Night

This winter stay longer and save 50% off your 5th night.

Valid: Jan 2, 2015 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015


Stay Longer and Save: 7th Night FREE

Stay longer and enjoy your 7th night free this winter.

Valid: Nov 18, 2014 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2


Stay Longer and Save: Stay 14, Only Pay 11

This winter stay longer and save. Enjoy 3 free nights when you stay for 14, you only pay for 11.

Valid: Nov 18, 2014 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Unit Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm clock
  • BBQ
  • Ceiling fan
  • Climate control
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • DVD Player
  • Extra towels, linens, bedding
  • Fireplace, Gas
  • Fireplace, Wood
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ground Level Unit
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Floors
  • In-Suite Laundry
  • Internet Access, High Speed
  • Internet Access, Wireless
  • Iron/Board
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Mini Bar / Wet Bar
  • Mini Fridge
  • Mountain View
  • Non-Smoking
  • Private Balcony/Patio
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • Television Cable TV
  • Television, Flat Screen
  • Television, HD
Building Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue Facilities
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Parking
  • Parking, Secure Underground
  • Ski Storage
Bedding Configuration
  • King
  • Queen
  • King Split
  • King Split
star rating
apostrophe Re-unionapostrophe
A guest from Delta, BC, Canada stayed here in September, 2014

Enjoyed our vacation very much and would recommend the facility to friends I would suggest that it may be time to replace the chesterfield in the upper floor everything else was great


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We have passed along your feedback to the Owners in regards to the sofa. We look forward to welcoming you back to Whistler again soon!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Absolutely Perfect! Fantastic!apostrophe
Helen H. from Southborough, Kent, United Kingdom stayed here in August, 2014

We had a total blast - perfect location and property - only one complaint and that is that the double bed is too small for x 2 adults - perfect for one! Other than that - Fantastic!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Amazing apostrophe
James M. from West Vancouver, BC, Canada stayed here in December, 2013

Platinum was amazing service

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe 40th Birthday Celebration!apostrophe
A guest from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada stayed here in August, 2013

While we enjoyed our stay and it was perfect for our group of 8, there were a few minor issues that could have been avoided if the web site had been more detailed. For example no salt and pepper, no filters for the coffee machine. As for maintenance of the property the espresso machine did not work properly and dishwasher barely cleaned the dishes.
Another issue was the living room furniture looks good but turns out to be the most uncomfortable items to sit on.
Hot tub was great and well maintained and full supply of towels.
Location is great but a little too far to walk home at night after a Dinner in the Village, but that is just a personal preference.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Happy belated Birthday and thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize that we had not communicated to you that we do not supply kitchen spices and items such as coffee filters, however this is a food safety policy, and for those reason we do not supply these items. We will do our best in the future to communicate this to all of our guests. Again we thank you for your review and hope that you will return and visit us again soon. Kindest Regards, Corrine Harris Director of Operations

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 4/5 5/5 3/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great Location for Summer visitapostrophe
Jennifer M. from Cypress, Texas, United States stayed here in July, 2013

My family of 6 rented a 4 bdrm for a week in July,2013. The property is modern (built in espresso machine) well maintained and decorated . Outside our back door was the Valley Trail, view of Blackcomb Mountain and the rushing sound of Fitzsimmons Creek. Whistler Village is a short 10 minute walk with activities, restaurants, shops and 2 supermarkets. I would highly recommend either bringing or renting bikes for a summer stay. There are so many great trails and lakes to ride to. The underground garage was also very secure (3 security points) and the entire complex was clean and quite attractive. Summer rates are an incredible deal; everyone loved it and I would highly recommend it.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Grant Omichinski's Reviewapostrophe
A guest from Calgary,, Alberta, Canada stayed here in March, 2013

Excellent Modern Condo with lots of luxury features, such as steam Shower, hot tub, hi end appliances. It was great to have a bed for everyone of the six guests. After we got the bus schedule figured out and determined it was cheaper to get to the gondola by taxi we were in cruise control. Beautiful Condo

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 4/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Ski Bash 2013apostrophe
Tim C. from Chatsworth, CA, United States stayed here in March, 2013

Our 29th annual Ski Trip was a great success. Thanks you.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 3/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great ski experienceapostrophe
Gearld N. from Bondi Beach, NSW, Australia stayed here in February, 2013

A truly wonderful house to stay in and the attention to detail was extraordinary. Well fitted kitchen and the spa after a full day skiing a true joy. The only thing I would complain about is we asked for a spare bed many times in emails, which was promised but it never arrived.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
3/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe holiday in Whistlerapostrophe
Allan N. from Cumbria, ., United Kingdom stayed here in September, 2012

We had a wonderful holiday in Whistler and the house we stayed in only made our stay better. The layout of the house and the furnishings etc were lovely, the kitchen was well stocked and the whole house was beautifully appointed and luxiurious. The situation was superb and handy for the village, supermarket and all the biking and we could not have asked for more. We enjoyed the hot tub and bbq and especially sitting on the verandah with a drink looking at the fabulous views. We really could not have asked for more. Thank you

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe satisfiedapostrophe
Mo Yeung C. from Vancouver, BC, Canada stayed here in March, 2012

good

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 4/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Beautiful townhome and excellent service from Whistlet Platinumapostrophe
Robyn W. from Boynton Beach, FL, United States stayed here in February, 2012

We had a great stay at the Fitzimmons Walk #24. The property was spotless and super well maintained. The service from Erin, Heather, and the rest of the Whistler Platinum group was top notch. The location is very convienient to the village. The only issue we had with the property is that there are a lot of steps between the levels and the townhouse can be echoey. We had small kids with us and the people on the bottom floor could hear the child crying two floors above.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe GREAT HOME AT A GREAT PLACEapostrophe
Javier d. from Lomas de Bezares, D.F., Mexico stayed here in December, 2011

Everything was excellent: outstanding service at management, a cozy, comfortable and well equipped house.
Congratulations.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 3/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great place - not on free bus routeapostrophe
Mike R. from Ellon, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom stayed here in February, 2011

Super accommodation, which is well kitted out to a high standard. One word of warning - the shuttle bus service isn't free until it crosses the Lorimer junction. Its not a major issue at $2.50 but if you aren't prepared, the bus driver doesn't like it when you walk past him without paying! It’s easily walked in snowboard boots (c.10-15mins) - but forget ski boots. Otherwise, the only criticism is access (if not via the garage) is from the front door and down the internal stairs. A mop and bucket would be useful to help keep the floor clean during the it does gather dirt. And extra TV on the main floor. These are minor criticisms on what is a great place and the service from Whistler Platinum was everything you’d expect - even when there was a mix up with groceries, it was sorted within the day. Overall, extremely repeatable!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 3/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Amazing service! Beautiful chalet!apostrophe
Gareth M. from London, ., United Kingdom stayed here in January, 2011

I have to say that i have rarely recieved service that has matched up to my experience with these guys. Perfectly attentive when required, always at the end of the phone, but completely unseen when not required, making us feel that we really were living the dream in our own stunning chalet. And my word...the chalet was stunning! Perfect luxury and totally decadent. Thanks guys (In particular to Erin, perfect customer interaction).

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 4/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
A guest from Edison, New Jersey, United States stayed here in January, 2011

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
Rachel L. from New Port Beach, California, United States stayed here in July, 2010

suggestions to help make stay more comfortable especially for summer guests:
bbq tools
shades on all windows in the bedrooms
screens on windows in master bedroom
iron and ironing board

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 4/5 4/5 Yes!

Check-in/Check-out Information

Check-in/Check-out Location: The Woodrun Lodge - 4910 Spearhead Place
  • Check-in: 4:00pm
  • Check-out: 10:00am

Minimum Age Requirement

The minimum age requirement for 4+ Bedroom units is 30 unless accompanied by a parent or guardian. The minimum age requirement for 1, 2 and 3 bedroom units is 25. Guests can be denied check-in if they do not meet the minimum age policy.

Payment and Cancellation Policy

Summer Season - May 1 to October 31: A non-refundable deposit of 30% of rent plus tax is taken at the time of booking. The balance of your stay is automatically charged 30 days prior to arrival. For bookings made within 30 days of arrival, the full amount will be charged at the time of booking and is non-refundable.

Winter Season - November 1 to April 30: A non-refundable deposit of 30% of rent plus tax is taken at the time of booking. The balance of your stay is automatically charged 60 days prior to arrival. For bookings made within 60 days of arrival, the full amount will be charged at the time of booking and is non-refundable.

We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and bank transfers. Payments are non-refundable once processed.

Security Deposit

A security deposit will be required upon arrival. The security deposit will be held by way of a pre-authorization on a valid credit card. Guest (s) will either be required to sign a credit card authorization slip for the amount of the security deposit or enter their PIN for CHIP enabled credit cards. Cheques will not be accepted. The Manager may capture part or all of the security deposit to cover costs for excess cleaning, property damage, missing inventory, and noise violation fines imposed by a strata or the municipality. The amount of your deposit varies depending on the property reserved; One Bedroom: $500, Two Bedroom: $1000, Three Bedroom: $1500, Three Bedroom Den and Four Bedroom: $2000, Five and Six Bedroom: $2500, Kadenwood Homes: $5000.

Extra Person Charges

Rates are based on the bedding in each property. Adults sleeping on a pull out sofa bed will incur an extra charge of $50.00 CDN per person per night plus taxes. There is no additional fee for children under 18 years of age.

Tax

In the event of tax alterations by the government, Whistler Platinum Reservations Ltd reserves the absolute right to collect the revised tax without prior notice.

Garbage

Each complex has a garbage room. It is the responsibility of the guest to remove garbage. To protect wildlife in Whistler please do not leave garbage outside.

Guest Pre Arrival Forms

Whistler Platinum must receive completed guest pre-arrival forms with requested bed configurations, number of people staying in the property and expected time of arrival a minimum of 15 days prior to arrival date, or reservation may be subject to cancellation.

Hot Tubs

Whistler Platinum ensures that all private hot tubs are maintained regularly. Guest use hot tubs at their own risk. The strata management company for the complex maintains communal hot tubs. If you experience any problems, please call our office. Occasionally, tubs may need to be shut down for maintenance. Such maintenance is unavoidable and is to protect the health of users.

Housekeeping

Your property will be fully cleaned and prepared for your arrival with fresh sheets, towels and amenities. For guests staying eight nights or longer a complimentary mid stay clean and linen change will be scheduled. Laundry facilities are available at all properties either in-suite or in the building. Additional housekeeping services, including daily service, can be arranged for an additional fee and subject to availability.

Internet and Telephones

Wireless Internet access and all local telephone calls are free.

Liability Disclaimer

Prices for accommodation and packages are subject to change without notice, and reservations are based on availability. The information, products, and services published on this website may include inaccuracies or errors, including pricing errors. In the event that accommodation or packages are listed or provided to us at an incorrect price or with incorrect information due to typographical error or other error in pricing information, Whistler Platinum Reservations Ltd expressly reserves the right to correct any pricing errors on our website and/or on pending reservations made under an incorrect price. In such event, if available, we will offer you the opportunity to keep your pending reservation at the correct price or we will cancel your pending reservation without penalty.

Limit of Liability

The booking guest and all members of the said guest's party (the "Guests") agree to conform to all notices, rules and instructions in and about the home. Guests are responsible for their own conduct and that of any invitees. Manager reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to refuse or interrupt occupancy in the event of any non-fulfillment or breach of rental conditions. Neither the Property Owner nor Manager shall be held liable for any losses, claims, damages, costs or expenses arising out of any theft, accident, injury, death, damage, delay, inconvenience or distress, whether or not arising by the negligence of the Property Owner or Manager and the Guests hereby waive any and all such liability.

A confirmed reservation by e-mail constitutes notice to Guests of these exclusionary terms and Guests are deemed to have read and agreed to the foregoing. The Guest booking this accommodation is responsible for making all members of the party aware of these terms, failing which the said Guest will be held liable to and shall save harmless and indemnify the Property Owner and Whistler Platinum, from any losses, claims, damages, costs or expenses arising as a result thereof.

Should the property become uninhabitable or unavailable, Manager reserves the right to substitute another property for the one which has been booked, with every attempt made to provide a property or properties of similar or better quality. A confirmed reservation by email constitutes notice to Guests of these terms and they are deemed to have read and agreed to the foregoing and to have irrevocably authorized Whistler Platinum accordingly.

Multiple Properties

Please note that all properties are privately-owned and are equipped according to the individual owner's taste and requirements. Groups renting more than one property need to make sure inventory stays in the property. A restocking charge will be deducted from the security deposit if items have been moved to other properties.

Non-Smoking

All of our properties are non-smoking. Any unit with evidence of smoking inside will result in a $500 fine.

Parking

All properties have a specified parking stall for one vehicle. Some larger properties have two parking stalls. There is visitor parking available at most complexes, on a first come, first served basis. The average height clearance is 6ft. 9in. Over sized vehicles are difficult to accommodate in Whistler and parking for such vehicles may not be available at peak times. Parking instructions are unique to each complex and must be followed.
** Le Chamois Hotel and Glacier Lodge have paid parking in affect, payable on site.

Pets

Pets are permitted only in designated pet friendly properties. We ask that you leave your pets at home as they will be refused entry to a non-designated property. There will be a $500 fine for any pets or evidence of pets found in any non-designated pet-friendly units.

Towels

Adequate quantities of towels will be provided for the number of people booked. Delivery of extra towels is available, upon request.