You are here whistler accommodation Homewhistler accommodation Whistler Accommodationwhistler accommodation Vacation Rentalswhistler accommodation Belmont at Fitzsimmons Walk
WPlatinum
Send Enquiry   Send to Friend  

Belmont at Fitzsimmons Walk

Village North

Distance to Lifts or Trails: 3 minute drive

Distance to Village: 10 minute walk

4 Bedrooms

3.5 Bathrooms

8 Max Occupancy

2560 ft²

About the Home

Fitzsimmons Walk, the first significant new development in Whistler in recent years, is situated just north of the Village adjacent to the Fitzsimmons Creek. Belmont at Fitzsimmons Walk is a contemporary 3 level, 4 bedroom townhome that offers the ultimate modern mountain resort experience and a private hot tub with scenic mountain views.

Common Areas

Enjoy open concept living on the main living floor. The gourmet modern kitchen features a Sub-Zero fridge, Wolf gas stove and breakfast bar. The large dining room is perfect for hosting family meals or entertaining friends and seats 8 comfortably. The living room features mountain views, new flat screen TV, DVD player and iPod dock (in cabinets) and a fire place with access to the deck with a built in BBQ. On the ground floor, the entrance from the garage features a large mud room to store all your equipment. The media room is also on this level and features a large flat screen TV and Blu-ray DVD player with its own wet bar - perfect for home entertaining. Off the media room is a private patio with outdoor gas fireplace and private hot tub.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

On the top floor are three of the four guest bedrooms. The master bedroom features a king bed, flat screen TV with HD cable box and shares a double sided gas fireplace with the ensuite bathroom which features a separate deep soaking tub and glass-enclosed shower. The second bedroom features a queen bed and the third bedroom features a split king bed. The separate shared bathroom on this level features a single vanity and a bathtub with overhead rain shower. Located on the ground floor is the fourth bedroom which features a split king bed. The ensuite bathroom that also provides hallway access features a spacious glass-enclosed shower. For added comfort there is a guest powder room on the main living level.

Added Conveniences

Belmont 24 at Fitzsimmons Walk features a double car private garage, wireless internet access and in-suite laundry and offers the best in luxury accommodation with its close proximity to Whistler Village, contemporary design and mountain views.

View other Fitzsimmons Walk Whistler homes

Rates and Availability

Select your Travel Dates: Click the calendar to select your first and last night and receive an instant quote below. Applicable deals will be applied when you select your dates.

  • 2014
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • 2015
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
 April 2014 
SMTWTFS
  
1 
 
2 
 
3 
 
4 
 
5 
 
6 
 
7 
 
8 
 
9 
 
10 
 
11 
 
12 
 
13 
 
14 
 
15 
 
16 
 
17 
 
18 
 
19 
 
20 
 
21 
$680
22 
$680
23 
$680
24 
$680
25 
$680
26 
$680
27 
$680
28 
$680
29 
$680
30 
$680
   
 
 May 2014 
SMTWTFS
    
1 
 
2 
 
3 
 
4 
 
5 
 
6 
 
7 
 
8 
 
9 
 
10 
 
11 
 
12 
 
13 
 
14 
 
15 
 
16 
 
17 
 
18 
 
19 
 
20 
 
21 
 
22 
 
23 
 
24 
 
25 
 
26 
 
27 
 
28 
 
29 
 
30 
 
31 
 
Not Available
Available
Selected

*Published calendar rental rates are quoted in Canadian dollars and do not include applicable taxes or extra person charges.

Date and Rate Summary


Check-in:
Last Night:
Nights:

Base Rate:
Taxes & Fees:
Total Price:

Quote Details

Call our office to book now *Please note: We reserve the right to follow up with you via email.
1877-932-1777

SUMMER DEALS

Book by May 31 & Save an Additional 10%

This summer, book early and save an additional 10% .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: May 31, 2014


1 Free Night - Stay 7 Nights, Only Pay for 6

Stay for 7 nights this summer and only pay for 6 nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


2 Free Nights - Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8

Stay for 10 nights and only pay for 8 nights. Whistler offers so many great summer activities, you'll be glad you stayed longer.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


3 Free Nights - Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11

Stay longer and save this summer and with so much to do and see in Whistler you'll be glad you stayed the extra nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Early Booking Deals

Early Lift Ticket Specials & Kids Ski Free!

Adults save up to 56% on your lift tickets and Kids 12 and under Ski FREE with the purchase of an adult lift ticket of equal duration and identical start date (No Blackout Dates for Kids Ski Free, 1 free child per paying adult ticket)

Valid On: 3 Day+ Lift Tickets
Valid: Nov 27 - Apr 19
Expires: Aug 31, 2014


1 FREE night - Stay for 7 Nights, Pay for 6

This winter book early and enjoy your 7th night FREE

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

2 FREE Nights - Stay for 10 Nights, Pay for 8 Nights

This winter stay longer and save! So enjoy a 10 night stay for the price of an 8 night stay

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

3 FREE Nights - Stay for 14 nights, Pay for 11

This winter stay longer and save! Enjoy a 14 night stay for the price of an 11 night stay

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


SUMMER DEALS

Book by May 31 & Save an Additional 10%

This summer, book early and save an additional 10% .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: May 31, 2014


1 Free Night - Stay 7 Nights, Only Pay for 6

Stay for 7 nights this summer and only pay for 6 nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


2 Free Nights - Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8

Stay for 10 nights and only pay for 8 nights. Whistler offers so many great summer activities, you'll be glad you stayed longer.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


3 Free Nights - Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11

Stay longer and save this summer and with so much to do and see in Whistler you'll be glad you stayed the extra nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Early Booking Deals

Early Lift Ticket Specials & Kids Ski Free!

Adults save up to 56% on your lift tickets and Kids 12 and under Ski FREE with the purchase of an adult lift ticket of equal duration and identical start date (No Blackout Dates for Kids Ski Free, 1 free child per paying adult ticket)

Valid On: 3 Day+ Lift Tickets
Valid: Nov 27 - Apr 19
Expires: Aug 31, 2014


1 FREE night - Stay for 7 Nights, Pay for 6

This winter book early and enjoy your 7th night FREE

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

2 FREE Nights - Stay for 10 Nights, Pay for 8 Nights

This winter stay longer and save! So enjoy a 10 night stay for the price of an 8 night stay

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

3 FREE Nights - Stay for 14 nights, Pay for 11

This winter stay longer and save! Enjoy a 14 night stay for the price of an 11 night stay

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Unit Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm clock
  • BBQ
  • Ceiling fan
  • Climate control
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Complimentary Toiletries
  • DVD Player
  • Extra towels, linens, bedding
  • Fireplace, Gas
  • Fireplace, Wood
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ground Level Unit
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Floors
  • In-Suite Laundry
  • Internet Access, High Speed
  • Internet Access, Wireless
  • Iron/Board
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Mini Bar / Wet Bar
  • Mini Fridge
  • Mountain View
  • Non-Smoking
  • Private Balcony/Patio
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • Television Cable TV
  • Television, Flat Screen
  • Television, HD
Building Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue Facilities
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Parking
  • Parking, Secure Underground
  • Ski Storage
Bedding Configuration
  • King
  • Queen
  • King Split
  • King Split
star rating
apostrophe Amazing apostrophe
James M. from West Vancouver, BC, Canada stayed here in December, 2013

Platinum was amazing service

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe 40th Birthday Celebration!apostrophe
A guest from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada stayed here in August, 2013

While we enjoyed our stay and it was perfect for our group of 8, there were a few minor issues that could have been avoided if the web site had been more detailed. For example no salt and pepper, no filters for the coffee machine. As for maintenance of the property the espresso machine did not work properly and dishwasher barely cleaned the dishes.
Another issue was the living room furniture looks good but turns out to be the most uncomfortable items to sit on.
Hot tub was great and well maintained and full supply of towels.
Location is great but a little too far to walk home at night after a Dinner in the Village, but that is just a personal preference.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Happy belated Birthday and thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize that we had not communicated to you that we do not supply kitchen spices and items such as coffee filters, however this is a food safety policy, and for those reason we do not supply these items. We will do our best in the future to communicate this to all of our guests. Again we thank you for your review and hope that you will return and visit us again soon. Kindest Regards, Corrine Harris Director of Operations

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 4/5 5/5 3/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great Location for Summer visitapostrophe
Jennifer M. from Cypress, Texas, United States stayed here in July, 2013

My family of 6 rented a 4 bdrm for a week in July,2013. The property is modern (built in espresso machine) well maintained and decorated . Outside our back door was the Valley Trail, view of Blackcomb Mountain and the rushing sound of Fitzsimmons Creek. Whistler Village is a short 10 minute walk with activities, restaurants, shops and 2 supermarkets. I would highly recommend either bringing or renting bikes for a summer stay. There are so many great trails and lakes to ride to. The underground garage was also very secure (3 security points) and the entire complex was clean and quite attractive. Summer rates are an incredible deal; everyone loved it and I would highly recommend it.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Grant Omichinski's Reviewapostrophe
A guest from Calgary,, Alberta, Canada stayed here in March, 2013

Excellent Modern Condo with lots of luxury features, such as steam Shower, hot tub, hi end appliances. It was great to have a bed for everyone of the six guests. After we got the bus schedule figured out and determined it was cheaper to get to the gondola by taxi we were in cruise control. Beautiful Condo

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 4/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Ski Bash 2013apostrophe
Tim C. from Chatsworth, CA, United States stayed here in March, 2013

Our 29th annual Ski Trip was a great success. Thanks you.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 3/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great ski experienceapostrophe
Gearld N. from Bondi Beach, NSW, Australia stayed here in February, 2013

A truly wonderful house to stay in and the attention to detail was extraordinary. Well fitted kitchen and the spa after a full day skiing a true joy. The only thing I would complain about is we asked for a spare bed many times in emails, which was promised but it never arrived.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
3/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe holiday in Whistlerapostrophe
Allan N. from Cumbria, ., United Kingdom stayed here in September, 2012

We had a wonderful holiday in Whistler and the house we stayed in only made our stay better. The layout of the house and the furnishings etc were lovely, the kitchen was well stocked and the whole house was beautifully appointed and luxiurious. The situation was superb and handy for the village, supermarket and all the biking and we could not have asked for more. We enjoyed the hot tub and bbq and especially sitting on the verandah with a drink looking at the fabulous views. We really could not have asked for more. Thank you

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe satisfiedapostrophe
Mo Yeung C. from Vancouver, BC, Canada stayed here in March, 2012

good

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 4/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Beautiful townhome and excellent service from Whistlet Platinumapostrophe
Robyn W. from Boynton Beach, FL, United States stayed here in February, 2012

We had a great stay at the Fitzimmons Walk #24. The property was spotless and super well maintained. The service from Erin, Heather, and the rest of the Whistler Platinum group was top notch. The location is very convienient to the village. The only issue we had with the property is that there are a lot of steps between the levels and the townhouse can be echoey. We had small kids with us and the people on the bottom floor could hear the child crying two floors above.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe GREAT HOME AT A GREAT PLACEapostrophe
Javier d. from Lomas de Bezares, D.F., Mexico stayed here in December, 2011

Everything was excellent: outstanding service at management, a cozy, comfortable and well equipped house.
Congratulations.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 3/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great place - not on free bus routeapostrophe
Mike R. from Ellon, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom stayed here in February, 2011

Super accommodation, which is well kitted out to a high standard. One word of warning - the shuttle bus service isn't free until it crosses the Lorimer junction. Its not a major issue at $2.50 but if you aren't prepared, the bus driver doesn't like it when you walk past him without paying! It’s easily walked in snowboard boots (c.10-15mins) - but forget ski boots. Otherwise, the only criticism is access (if not via the garage) is from the front door and down the internal stairs. A mop and bucket would be useful to help keep the floor clean during the it does gather dirt. And extra TV on the main floor. These are minor criticisms on what is a great place and the service from Whistler Platinum was everything you’d expect - even when there was a mix up with groceries, it was sorted within the day. Overall, extremely repeatable!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 3/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Amazing service! Beautiful chalet!apostrophe
Gareth M. from London, ., United Kingdom stayed here in January, 2011

I have to say that i have rarely recieved service that has matched up to my experience with these guys. Perfectly attentive when required, always at the end of the phone, but completely unseen when not required, making us feel that we really were living the dream in our own stunning chalet. And my word...the chalet was stunning! Perfect luxury and totally decadent. Thanks guys (In particular to Erin, perfect customer interaction).

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 4/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
A guest from Edison, New Jersey, United States stayed here in January, 2011

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
Rachel L. from New Port Beach, California, United States stayed here in July, 2010

suggestions to help make stay more comfortable especially for summer guests:
bbq tools
shades on all windows in the bedrooms
screens on windows in master bedroom
iron and ironing board

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 4/5 4/5 Yes!