You are here whistler accommodation Homewhistler accommodation Whistler Accommodationwhistler accommodation Vacation Rentalswhistler accommodation Fitzsimmons Walk #3
WPlatinum
Send Enquiry   Send to Friend  

Fitzsimmons Walk #3

Village North

Distance to Lifts or Trails: 3 minute drive

Distance to Village: 10 minute walk

4 Bedrooms

3.5 Bathrooms

8 Max Occupancy

2888 ft²

About the Home

Fitzsimmons Walk #3 is a 3 level, 4 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom townhome featuring wonderful views of both Whistler and Blackcomb Mountains and is conveniently located adjacent to Fitzsimmons Creek, the Valley Trail and within walking distance to Whistler Village. Enjoy mountain resort life in a luxury townhome designed with a contemporary West Coast feel.

Living Areas

The open concept main living area on the second floor features vaulted ceilings, an open concept living room, dining room and kitchen. The fully equipped spacious kitchen overlooks the round dining room table perfect for entertaining or family meals. The formal living room offers mountain views, a presto log fireplace and sliding door access to a private deck with a built in BBQ. The media room with flat screen TV is located on the ground floor and features its own bar/kitchenette for at home entertainment. Access to your own private hot tub is also located on this level.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

The first guest bedroom is located on the ground floor and features two sets of bunk beds perfect for the kids or extra guests. The bathroom located on this level features a spacious glass-enclosed shower. On the top floor, the master bedroom features a comfortable king bed, flat screen TV, walkout to a private deck and shares a double sided gas fireplace with its ensuite bathroom which features a deep soaking tub and separate glass-enclosed shower. The second bedroom features a king bed and the third bedroom features two twin beds. The separate bathroom on this level features a deep bathtub with overhead shower. On the main level there is a guest powder room.

Added Conveniences

This property has underground parking for one vehicle, mudroom for all your equipment, in-suite laundry and complimentary wireless internet.

View other Fitzsimmons Walk Whistler homes.

Rates and Availability

Select your Travel Dates: Click the calendar to select your first and last night and receive an instant quote below. Applicable deals will be applied when you select your dates.

  • 2015
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • 2016
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
 March 2015 
SMTWTFS
1 
 
2 
$795
3 
$795
4 
$795
5 
$795
6 
 
7 
 
8 
 
9 
 
10 
 
11 
 
12 
 
13 
 
14 
 
15 
 
16 
$795
17 
$795
18 
$795
19 
$795
20 
 
21 
 
22 
 
23 
 
24 
 
25 
$795
26 
$795
27 
$795
28 
$875
29 
$875
30 
$875
31 
$875
    
 
 April 2015 
SMTWTFS
   
1 
$875
2 
$875
3 
$875
4 
$875
5 
$875
6 
$695
7 
$695
8 
$695
9 
$695
10 
$695
11 
$695
12 
$539
13 
$539
14 
$539
15 
$539
16 
$539
17 
$539
18 
$539
19 
$539
20 
$539
21 
$539
22 
$539
23 
$539
24 
$539
25 
$539
26 
$539
27 
$539
28 
$539
29 
$539
30 
$539
  
Not Available
Available
Selected

*Published calendar rental rates are quoted in Canadian dollars and do not include applicable taxes or extra person charges.

Date and Rate Summary


Check-in:
Last Night:
Nights:

Base Rate:
Taxes & Fees:
Total Price:

Quote Details

Call our office to book now *Please note: We reserve the right to follow up with you via email.
1877-932-1777

WINTER DEALS

Stay Longer & Save - Stay 10, Only Pay 8

Stay longer and save this winter. Stay for 10 nights and enjoy 2 free nights .

Valid: Jan 3, 2015 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015


Stay Longer and Save - 50% off 5th Night

This winter stay longer and save 50% off your 5th night.

Valid: Jan 3, 2015 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015


Stay Longer and Save: 7th Night FREE

Stay longer and enjoy your 7th night free this winter.

Valid: Jan 3, 2015 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015


Stay Longer and Save: Stay 14, Only Pay 11

This winter stay longer and save. Enjoy 3 free nights when you stay for 14, you only pay for 11.

Valid: Jan 3, 2015 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


SUMMER DEALS

7th Night Free + Save Additional 10%

Stay longer and Save! Enjoy your 7th night free this summer plus save an additional 10% .

Valid: Jun 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Expires: Jun 30, 2015


Save 10% on Stays of 5+ Nights

Save 10% on Stays of 5+ Nights this summer .

Valid: Jun 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Expires: Jun 30, 2015


Stay for 10, Only Pay for 8 + Save Additional 10%

Enjoy 2 FREE nights when you stay for 10 nights, only pay for 8 and save an additional 10%.

Valid: Jun 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Expires: Jun 30, 2015


Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11 + Save Additional 10%

Enjoy 3 FREE nights, when you stay for 14 nights, only pay for 11 and save an additional 10%.

Valid: Jun 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Expires: Jun 30, 2015


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Early Booking Deals

7th Night FREE + Save an Additional 15%

Book early and enjoy your 7th night FREE and save an additional 15% for stays from January 2016 to April 2016

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Jan 3 - Apr 30
Expires: Aug 31, 2015


Save an Additional 15% - Book By August 31

Book early and save up to 15% on a 5+ night stay from January 2016 to April 2016 or save an additional 15% on top of our other early booking vacation rental deals

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Jan 3 - Apr 30
Expires: Aug 31, 2015


Stay for 10, Only Pay for 8 + Save an Additional 15%

Winter 2016 stay longer and save! Enjoy a 10 night stay for the price of an 8 night stay from January to April and save an additional 15%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Jan 3 - Apr 30
Expires: Aug 31, 2015


Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11 + Save an Additional 15%

Winter 2016 stay longer and save! Enjoy a 14 night stay for the price of an 11 night stay from January 2016 to April 2016 and save an additional 15%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Jan 3 - Apr 30
Expires: Aug 31, 2015


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


WINTER DEALS

Stay Longer & Save - Stay 10, Only Pay 8

Stay longer and save this winter. Stay for 10 nights and enjoy 2 free nights .

Valid: Jan 3, 2015 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015


Stay Longer and Save - 50% off 5th Night

This winter stay longer and save 50% off your 5th night.

Valid: Jan 3, 2015 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015


Stay Longer and Save: 7th Night FREE

Stay longer and enjoy your 7th night free this winter.

Valid: Jan 3, 2015 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015


Stay Longer and Save: Stay 14, Only Pay 11

This winter stay longer and save. Enjoy 3 free nights when you stay for 14, you only pay for 11.

Valid: Jan 3, 2015 - Apr 20, 2015
Expires: Apr 20, 2015


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


SUMMER DEALS

7th Night Free + Save Additional 10%

Stay longer and Save! Enjoy your 7th night free this summer plus save an additional 10% .

Valid: Jun 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Expires: Jun 30, 2015


Save 10% on Stays of 5+ Nights

Save 10% on Stays of 5+ Nights this summer .

Valid: Jun 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Expires: Jun 30, 2015


Stay for 10, Only Pay for 8 + Save Additional 10%

Enjoy 2 FREE nights when you stay for 10 nights, only pay for 8 and save an additional 10%.

Valid: Jun 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Expires: Jun 30, 2015


Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11 + Save Additional 10%

Enjoy 3 FREE nights, when you stay for 14 nights, only pay for 11 and save an additional 10%.

Valid: Jun 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Expires: Jun 30, 2015


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Early Booking Deals

7th Night FREE + Save an Additional 15%

Book early and enjoy your 7th night FREE and save an additional 15% for stays from January 2016 to April 2016

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Jan 3 - Apr 30
Expires: Aug 31, 2015


Save an Additional 15% - Book By August 31

Book early and save up to 15% on a 5+ night stay from January 2016 to April 2016 or save an additional 15% on top of our other early booking vacation rental deals

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Jan 3 - Apr 30
Expires: Aug 31, 2015


Stay for 10, Only Pay for 8 + Save an Additional 15%

Winter 2016 stay longer and save! Enjoy a 10 night stay for the price of an 8 night stay from January to April and save an additional 15%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Jan 3 - Apr 30
Expires: Aug 31, 2015


Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11 + Save an Additional 15%

Winter 2016 stay longer and save! Enjoy a 14 night stay for the price of an 11 night stay from January 2016 to April 2016 and save an additional 15%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Jan 3 - Apr 30
Expires: Aug 31, 2015


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Unit Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm clock
  • BBQ
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace, Gas
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Floors
  • In-Suite Laundry
  • Internet Access, Wireless
  • Iron/Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Microwave
  • Mountain View
  • Non-Smoking
  • Private Balcony/Patio
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Soaker Tub
  • Stereo
  • Telephone, Cordless
  • Television Cable TV
  • Television, Flat Screen
  • VCR
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • iPod dock/stereo
Building Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue Facilities
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Parking
  • Parking, Secure Underground
  • Ski Storage
Bedding Configuration
  • King
  • King
  • 2 Twins
  • 2 Sets of Twin Bunk Beds
star rating
apostrophe TV Missingapostrophe
Helen & Simon M. from Kiama Downs, , Australia stayed here in January, 2015

The property is well furnished and well equipped and comfortably accomodated 2 families with adolescent kids. The big negative is that there is not a TV in the main living area. There is an a smaller downstairs living area however this room could not comfortably accomodate our group.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed the comfortable furnishings of Fitzsimmons Walk 3 and found it to be well equipped. Your feedback is important to us and our Reservations team will be happy to match you to another of our Fitzsimmons Walk units that offers an additional TV in the main living area for your next visit to Whistler. The Owners of this unit prefer to have a formal living room for entertaining that does not feature a TV but we will be sure to pass your feedback onto them. Thanks again for sharing your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Whistler.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 3/5 3/5 3/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Excellent! apostrophe
Ellie N. from Cumbria, ., United Kingdom stayed here in July, 2014

The house was lovely and clean and felt really cosy and welcoming! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as the accommodation had all the amenities you would need. The only problem we had was in the last couple of days when the weather was really hot we all struggled to sleep because the air conditioning never reached the rooms and it was too hot to sleep. Otherwise fantastic house loved it.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Thank you so much for sharing your review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities that Fitzsimmons Walk 3 offers. Thank you for bringing to our attention the issue you had with the air conditioning and from your feedback we have scheduled the air conditioning unit to be serviced. Thanks again for your review and we hope to welcome you back to Whistler again soon!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great townhouse rentalapostrophe
A guest from WestMount, QC, Canada stayed here in April, 2014

well equipped modern townhouse in close proximity to village and mountain. Nice decor. very suitable for families. walking distance to Nestors.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Perfect 5 star property apostrophe
Julie C. from Brisbane, QLD, Australia stayed here in January, 2014

This was a perfect location for our first holiday to Whistler within walking distance to the village.The condo was extremely clean with high end appliances. There was more than enough space for the 7 of us. Customer service was great from the fist email enquiry to easy check-in we would not hesitate to recommend this fantastic property we will defiantly be back

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great Stayapostrophe
A guest from Katy, Texas, United States stayed here in August, 2013

We shared the property with some good friends and had a wonderful time. We were very pleased to find how well the kitchen was stocked with dishes and cookware. Note that aside from salt, pepper and a few spices the pantry is bare (no cooking spray, etc.). All in all it was a great place to stay.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 4/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Fitzsimmons Walk , Whistlerapostrophe
A guest from Long Stanton, Cambridge, United Kingdom stayed here in March, 2013

We were very happy with the quality, size, luxury and layout of the property but very dissatisfied with it's location. Having visited Whistler several times we knew what we required of a rental property and before booking we went to great lengths to ensure it was near to the free bus shuttle route and in our minds had confirmation of this.
On arrival the rep who met us was very vague and did not have much knowledge of the area but said it was no where near the free shuttle and even wrongly advised where the nearest pay for bus stop was. He said someone would call us that evening, no one did. We had to chase and call several times to dispute what we had been told (and had email confirmation of) and to our dismay they denied any talk of free shuttle route conversations. This spoilt the start of our holiday and was a complete inconvenience. To be fair they gave us small compensation towards taxi rides but we would never have rented this property if they had been honest in the first place!
The house was lovely and very comfortable although they could do with more mugs and knives for large parties. A request for BBQ tools early on was ignored and they never materialised -very annoying as we consider them essential for a gas BBQ- another must on our 'house list' and very disappointing for luxury accommodation not to have them.
We would also expect more cleaning included in the rental price for such an expensive property and large house or at least some cleaning tools/ products to clean a bit yourself .
The outdoor fire was a big disappointment on the ground floor right next to the road and with no furniture to use (unlike photos shown)
All in all we will not use this company again and did not feel this 'luxury house' was worth the money due to location, you can stay nearer the mountain for half the price and just be as happy.
Departure transfer was never communicated,we had to do the chasing- poor customer service considering the amount we paid t


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Welcome home. We are very glad that you were pleased with the home itself and enjoyed Fitzsimmons Walk #3. It is unfortunate that this misunderstanding about the shuttle occurred. To clarify, as we also did while you were in Whistler, we did verify by e-mail and phone that a shuttle locations was close to the Fitzsimmons complex, however we never stated that this shuttle was FREE- an unfortunate occurrence. Our standard is to ensure that all homes are stocked for the maximum occupancy plus a few additional of each item (cutlery, crockery, glassware etc.), and we review and restock this before each stay to ensure it is fully stocked. The BBQ tools should have been in the unit upon arrival, and we apologize for missing this, and have since added them to the kitchen inventory. Overall we can see that we did not live up to your expectations and again we are sorry to hear this and will take your comments into consideration for our future guest so that we may improve our customer service. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Corrine Harris - Director of Operations

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
2/5 5/5 1/5 4/5 No
star rating
apostrophe nice but too many issuesapostrophe
A guest from Oakville, Ontario, Canada stayed here in February, 2013

walk #3 was nice, however the unit had many issues. By the end of the long weekend I was beyond frustrated. The following things did not work:
dishwasher not installed properly, top shelf fell out - dangerous
hot tub - for saturday night not hot!!! still wasn't really fixed on Sunday. They have set at under 100 degrees despite what they tell you.
TV controllers - had to be reworked by staff
Steam shower - never bothered asking for fix
Bar fridge which would have been nice.

On check out I asked for a Manager to address these issues - never heard a thing from Whistler Platinum...?


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your recent review of Fitzsimmons Walk #3. We are glad that you found the unit to be agreeable, we also apologize that you had a number of issues while staying in the home. We want to assure you that each of the items you listed has since been attended to, a few of the items, the TV and dishwasher while you were in the home and the remainder after you had departed. We have followed up with our housekeeping and maintenance teams, and will endeavor to improve in these areas. An e-mail has also been sent to your personal e-mail addressing all of your concerns, and if you have not received this e-mail or have any additional comments, please feel free to contact us at your convenience. Kindest Regards, Corrine Harris, Director of Operations

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
2/5 5/5 4/5 3/5 No
star rating
apostrophe Amazing high end propertyapostrophe
Charlotte G. from , , stayed here in January, 2012

Beautiful luxurious house with wonderful bbq and outdoor jacuzzi.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 4/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe excelentapostrophe
A guest from , , United States stayed here in January, 2012

a very nice home in a exceptional ski resort

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Platinum ratingapostrophe
A guest from Toronto, Ontario, Canada stayed here in December, 2011

Clean, spacious, well-equipped and ideally located. The hot tub and expresso maker were highlights. We loved it.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Fitzsimmons Walk#3apostrophe
Robert C. from Lynden, WA, United States stayed here in August, 2011

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!

Check-in/Check-out Information

Check-in/Check-out Location: The Woodrun Lodge - 4910 Spearhead Place
  • Check-in: 4:00pm
  • Check-out: 10:00am

Minimum Age Requirement

The minimum age requirement for 4+ Bedroom units is 30 unless accompanied by a parent or guardian. The minimum age requirement for 1, 2 and 3 bedroom units is 25. Guests can be denied check-in if they do not meet the minimum age policy.

Payment and Cancellation Policy

Summer Season - May 1 to October 31: A non-refundable deposit of 30% of rent plus tax is taken at the time of booking. The balance of your stay is automatically charged 30 days prior to arrival. For bookings made within 30 days of arrival, the full amount will be charged at the time of booking and is non-refundable.

Winter Season - November 1 to April 30: A non-refundable deposit of 30% of rent plus tax is taken at the time of booking. The balance of your stay is automatically charged 60 days prior to arrival. For bookings made within 60 days of arrival, the full amount will be charged at the time of booking and is non-refundable.

We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and bank transfers. Payments are non-refundable once processed.

Security Deposit

A security deposit will be required upon arrival. The security deposit will be held by way of a pre-authorization on a valid credit card. Guest (s) will either be required to sign a credit card authorization slip for the amount of the security deposit or enter their PIN for CHIP enabled credit cards. Cheques will not be accepted. The Manager may capture part or all of the security deposit to cover costs for excess cleaning, property damage, missing inventory, and noise violation fines imposed by a strata or the municipality. The amount of your deposit varies depending on the property reserved; One Bedroom: $500, Two Bedroom: $1000, Three Bedroom: $1500, Three Bedroom Den and Four Bedroom: $2000, Five and Six Bedroom: $2500, Kadenwood Homes: $5000.

Extra Person Charges

Rates are based on the bedding in each property. Adults sleeping on a pull out sofa bed will incur an extra charge of $50.00 CDN per person per night plus taxes. There is no additional fee for children under 18 years of age.

Tax

In the event of tax alterations by the government, Whistler Platinum Reservations Ltd reserves the absolute right to collect the revised tax without prior notice.

Garbage

Each complex has a garbage room. It is the responsibility of the guest to remove garbage. To protect wildlife in Whistler please do not leave garbage outside.

Guest Pre Arrival Forms

Whistler Platinum must receive completed guest pre-arrival forms with requested bed configurations, number of people staying in the property and expected time of arrival a minimum of 15 days prior to arrival date, or reservation may be subject to cancellation.

Hot Tubs

Whistler Platinum ensures that all private hot tubs are maintained regularly. Guest use hot tubs at their own risk. The strata management company for the complex maintains communal hot tubs. If you experience any problems, please call our office. Occasionally, tubs may need to be shut down for maintenance. Such maintenance is unavoidable and is to protect the health of users.

Housekeeping

Your property will be fully cleaned and prepared for your arrival with fresh sheets, towels and amenities. For guests staying eight nights or longer a complimentary mid stay clean and linen change will be scheduled. Laundry facilities are available at all properties either in-suite or in the building. Additional housekeeping services, including daily service, can be arranged for an additional fee and subject to availability.

Internet and Telephones

Wireless Internet access and all local telephone calls are free.

Liability Disclaimer

Prices for accommodation and packages are subject to change without notice, and reservations are based on availability. The information, products, and services published on this website may include inaccuracies or errors, including pricing errors. In the event that accommodation or packages are listed or provided to us at an incorrect price or with incorrect information due to typographical error or other error in pricing information, Whistler Platinum Reservations Ltd expressly reserves the right to correct any pricing errors on our website and/or on pending reservations made under an incorrect price. In such event, if available, we will offer you the opportunity to keep your pending reservation at the correct price or we will cancel your pending reservation without penalty.

Limit of Liability

The booking guest and all members of the said guest's party (the "Guests") agree to conform to all notices, rules and instructions in and about the home. Guests are responsible for their own conduct and that of any invitees. Manager reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to refuse or interrupt occupancy in the event of any non-fulfillment or breach of rental conditions. Neither the Property Owner nor Manager shall be held liable for any losses, claims, damages, costs or expenses arising out of any theft, accident, injury, death, damage, delay, inconvenience or distress, whether or not arising by the negligence of the Property Owner or Manager and the Guests hereby waive any and all such liability.

A confirmed reservation by e-mail constitutes notice to Guests of these exclusionary terms and Guests are deemed to have read and agreed to the foregoing. The Guest booking this accommodation is responsible for making all members of the party aware of these terms, failing which the said Guest will be held liable to and shall save harmless and indemnify the Property Owner and Whistler Platinum, from any losses, claims, damages, costs or expenses arising as a result thereof.

Should the property become uninhabitable or unavailable, Manager reserves the right to substitute another property for the one which has been booked, with every attempt made to provide a property or properties of similar or better quality. A confirmed reservation by email constitutes notice to Guests of these terms and they are deemed to have read and agreed to the foregoing and to have irrevocably authorized Whistler Platinum accordingly.

Multiple Properties

Please note that all properties are privately-owned and are equipped according to the individual owner's taste and requirements. Groups renting more than one property need to make sure inventory stays in the property. A restocking charge will be deducted from the security deposit if items have been moved to other properties.

Non-Smoking

All of our properties are non-smoking. Any unit with evidence of smoking inside will result in a $500 fine.

Parking

All properties have a specified parking stall for one vehicle. Some larger properties have two parking stalls. There is visitor parking available at most complexes, on a first come, first served basis. The average height clearance is 6ft. 9in. Over sized vehicles are difficult to accommodate in Whistler and parking for such vehicles may not be available at peak times. Parking instructions are unique to each complex and must be followed.
** Le Chamois Hotel and Glacier Lodge have paid parking in affect, payable on site.

Pets

Pets are permitted only in designated pet friendly properties. We ask that you leave your pets at home as they will be refused entry to a non-designated property. There will be a $500 fine for any pets or evidence of pets found in any non-designated pet-friendly units.

Towels

Adequate quantities of towels will be provided for the number of people booked. Delivery of extra towels is available, upon request.