You are here whistler accommodation Homewhistler accommodation Whistler Accommodationwhistler accommodation Vacation Rentalswhistler accommodation Longstone Chalet #8117
WPlatinum
Send Enquiry   Send to Friend  

Longstone Chalet #8117

Nicklaus North

Distance to Lifts or Trails: 7 minute drive

Distance to Village: 7 minute drive

5 Bedrooms

5.5 Bathrooms

10 Max Occupancy

3200 ft²

About the Home

Longstone Chalet is a 5 bedroom, 5.5 bathroom, 2 level stand-alone home located on the fourteenth fairway of the Nicklaus North Golf Course. In winter, it offers direct access to cross-country ski trails with the Nordic trail right outside the home. Longstone Chalet's cozy wood accents, beautiful use of natural stone and exposed log beams capture the spirit of a luxury Whistler vacation home.

Common Areas

Longstone Chalet's spacious open concept living area features vaulted ceilings, a wood-burning fireplace and expansive golf course views. For easy entertaining the well-appointed gourmet kitchen features granite countertops and a large breakfast bar. For family meals, the dining area comfortably seats 10 and offers sliding door access to the large patio with bbq. The 8-person private hot tub is nestled into the enclave garden and boasts expansive mountain views. The cozy family room features a flat screen TV, DVD player and gas fireplace. Up one level there is an additional den loft area with large skylights, couches and flat screen TV and stereo.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

On the main level, the first guest bedroom features a queen bed and ensuite with bathtub and overhead shower. The other 4 bedrooms are located upstairs. The master bedroom features a queen bed, a private sundeck and an ensuite that features a large Jacuzzi bathtub, separate shower and double vanity. The second guest bedroom features a queen bed and the ensuite features a glass-enclosed bathtub with overhead shower. The third bedroom features a king split bed and ensuite bathroom with glass-enclosed shower. The fourth bedroom features two twin bunk beds and an ensuite bathroom that features a glass-enclosed bathtub with overhead shower and separate access from the hallway. For added convenience there is a powder room on the main level.

Added Conveniences

Longstone Chalet offers complimentary wireless internet, garage parking for 1 standard car, parking for 3 cars in the driveway and in-suite laundry. Longstone Chalet is the perfect Whistler rental choice for larger families or a group of friends all year round.

View other Nicklaus North Whistler homes

Rates and Availability

Select your Travel Dates: Click the calendar to select your first and last night and receive an instant quote below. Applicable deals will be applied when you select your dates.

  • 2014
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • 2015
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
 August 2014 
SMTWTFS
     
1 
 
2 
 
3 
 
4 
 
5 
 
6 
 
7 
 
8 
 
9 
 
10 
 
11 
 
12 
 
13 
 
14 
 
15 
 
16 
 
17 
 
18 
 
19 
 
20 
 
21 
 
22 
 
23 
 
24 
 
25 
 
26 
 
27 
$850
28 
$850
29 
$850
30 
$850
31 
$850
      
 
 September 2014 
SMTWTFS
 
1 
$850
2 
 
3 
 
4 
 
5 
 
6 
$750
7 
$750
8 
$750
9 
$750
10 
$750
11 
 
12 
 
13 
 
14 
$750
15 
$750
16 
$750
17 
$750
18 
$750
19 
$750
20 
$750
21 
$750
22 
$750
23 
$750
24 
$750
25 
$750
26 
$750
27 
$750
28 
$750
29 
$750
30 
$750
    
Not Available
Available
Selected

*Published calendar rental rates are quoted in Canadian dollars and do not include applicable taxes or extra person charges.

Date and Rate Summary


Check-in:
Last Night:
Nights:

Base Rate:
Taxes & Fees:
Total Price:

Quote Details

Call our office to book now *Please note: We reserve the right to follow up with you via email.
1877-932-1777

SUMMER DEALS

7th Night FREE

Stay for 7 nights this summer and only pay for 6 nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8

Enjoy 2 FREE nights when you stay for 10 nights, only pay for 8. Whistler offers so many great summer activities, you'll be glad you stayed longer .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11

Enjoy 3 FREE nights, when you stay for 14 nights, only pay for 11. There's so much to do and see in Whistler you'll be glad you stayed the extra nights .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Early Booking Deals

50% off 4th Night or 5th Night Free

Book early and this November and December, enjoy your 4th night at 50% off or your 5th night FREE

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 25 - Dec 19
Expires: Nov 15, 2014


Stay 7 Nights, Only Pay for 6 + Save up to an Additional 15%

This winter book early and enjoy your 7th night FREE and save up to an additional 15%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Aug 31, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8 + Save up to an Additional 15%

This winter stay longer and save! So enjoy a 10 night stay for the price of an 8 night stay and save up to an additional 10%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Aug 31, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Save up to Additional 15% - Book By August 31

Book early and save up to 15% on a 5+ night stay this winter or save up to an additional 15% on top of our other early booking vacation rental deals

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Aug 31, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2, Feb 13 - Feb 20

Early Lift Ticket Specials & Kids Ski Free!

Adults save up to 56% on your lift tickets and Kids 12 and under Ski FREE with the purchase of an adult lift ticket of equal duration and identical start date (No Blackout Dates for Kids Ski Free, 1 free child per paying adult ticket)

Valid On: 3 Day+ Lift Tickets
Valid: Nov 27 - Apr 19
Expires: Aug 31, 2014


Stay 14 Nights, Only Pay for 11 + Save up to an Additional 15%

This winter stay longer and save! Enjoy a 14 night stay for the price of an 11 night stay

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Aug 31, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


SUMMER DEALS

7th Night FREE

Stay for 7 nights this summer and only pay for 6 nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8

Enjoy 2 FREE nights when you stay for 10 nights, only pay for 8. Whistler offers so many great summer activities, you'll be glad you stayed longer .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11

Enjoy 3 FREE nights, when you stay for 14 nights, only pay for 11. There's so much to do and see in Whistler you'll be glad you stayed the extra nights .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Early Booking Deals

50% off 4th Night or 5th Night Free

Book early and this November and December, enjoy your 4th night at 50% off or your 5th night FREE

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 25 - Dec 19
Expires: Nov 15, 2014


Stay 7 Nights, Only Pay for 6 + Save up to an Additional 15%

This winter book early and enjoy your 7th night FREE and save up to an additional 15%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Aug 31, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8 + Save up to an Additional 15%

This winter stay longer and save! So enjoy a 10 night stay for the price of an 8 night stay and save up to an additional 10%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Aug 31, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Save up to Additional 15% - Book By August 31

Book early and save up to 15% on a 5+ night stay this winter or save up to an additional 15% on top of our other early booking vacation rental deals

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Aug 31, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2, Feb 13 - Feb 20

Early Lift Ticket Specials & Kids Ski Free!

Adults save up to 56% on your lift tickets and Kids 12 and under Ski FREE with the purchase of an adult lift ticket of equal duration and identical start date (No Blackout Dates for Kids Ski Free, 1 free child per paying adult ticket)

Valid On: 3 Day+ Lift Tickets
Valid: Nov 27 - Apr 19
Expires: Aug 31, 2014


Stay 14 Nights, Only Pay for 11 + Save up to an Additional 15%

This winter stay longer and save! Enjoy a 14 night stay for the price of an 11 night stay

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Aug 31, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Unit Amenities
  • Alarm clock
  • BBQ
  • CD player
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Extra towels, linens, bedding
  • Fireplace, Gas
  • Fireplace, Wood
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hair Dryer
  • In-Suite Laundry
  • Internet Access, Wireless
  • Iron/Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Microwave
  • Mountain View
  • Private Balcony/Patio
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • Television Cable TV
  • Television, Flat Screen
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Building Amenities
Bedding Configuration
  • Queen
  • Queen
  • Queen
  • King Split
  • Two Sets of Bunk Beds
star rating
apostrophe TV furniture and ammentities should be renewedapostrophe
Rafael V. from Lomas De Chapultepec, , Mexico stayed here in February, 2014

Very pleasant stay at the Longstone, I would defintely rent this property again.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe .apostrophe
Sharon H. from Sammamish, Washington, United States stayed here in February, 2014

;

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Longstone Chalet - Nicklaus Northapostrophe
Robert L. from Dallas, TX, United States stayed here in February, 2014

Overall, the property was fine as indicated above. It is billed as a two car garage, but is not. There was no snow shovel which made digging the car out of the snow a bit tougher. The Platinum staff were excellent.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to let you know we have amended our property description to accurately describe the parking available at Longstone Chalet. Maintenance has attended the home and moved the shovels to a more easily accessible location in the garage. On your next visit, please do take advantage of our Front Desk and Maintenance Teams who are on call throughout your stay and who can help resolve any issues or questions immediately. Thank you again for sharing your review.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Fabulous!apostrophe
Dana L. from New Wesminster,, BC, Canada stayed here in November, 2013

We had visitors from the UK over to Whistler for the 1st time. The house worked absolutely perfectly! We had a fantastic stay!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe A dream getawayapostrophe
A guest from North Vancouver, BC, Canada stayed here in August, 2013

This house was perfect for our family who had flown in from England to see our daughter get married at Nicklaus North. It was the perfect size for couples and single people and we were very well looked after by Erin and the Whistler Platinum team. Its a vacation we will never forget!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Camper and Nana's Treatapostrophe
Kenneth W. from Houston, Texas, United States stayed here in August, 2013

There was broken glass on coffee table. The entry wall was under unfinished construction repair. The carpet was stained in dining room. The AC froze up the first day and three days later required a full day to repair. The Shaw TV cable channels were turned off. The surround speakers and entertainment system was non functional, in the living room. On line photos did not match the actual furniture.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Dear Kenneth W and Family, Welcome home. Thank you for writing your review of the Longstone Chalet, we would like to take a few moments to reply to some of your comments. The glass in the den coffee table does have a small visible crack; however the glass itself is very secure and safe. We are aware of the carpet under the dining room table, and will be removing it this fall as soon as we have time to properly do so. On a similar note you are correct the furniture is different from the pictures on-line. The owner has just recently purchased all new furniture in the main living room; however this particular unit is so popular that we have been unable to go in and take new photos, however soon we will update the web-site accordingly. Kindest Regards, Corrine Harris Director of Operations

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 5/5 1/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe The family honeymoonapostrophe
Albertje W. from North Vancouver, BC, Canada stayed here in July, 2013

We enjoyed 5 great days in Whistler at Longstone Chalet after one of our children got married. We appreciated the peace(except the highway noise which is unavoidable in Whistler)and great surroundings. There was plenty of space for all of us.The family tradition continued and a great large family honeymoon was enjoyed by all(except maybe the bride and groom).

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 4/5 4/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe An excellent experience apostrophe
Tuan V. from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada stayed here in April, 2013

The Longstone chalet was one of the best I've stayed.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Longstone Chalet 2/24/13-3/1/13apostrophe
A guest from Portland, OR, United States stayed here in February, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay! Very nice kitchen, bathrooms, and comfy furniture. A few minor things-- the upholstery on the dining chairs is wearing, the water temperature fluctuates, and we could not find pot holders. But overall, very, very nice!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 4/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Whistler Vacationapostrophe
Amy G. from West Boro, Massachusetts, United States stayed here in February, 2013

The place was nice but the service of the staff was lacking. And the hot tub started to smell very badly. For the price of the accommodations, the quality of service did not match up.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Dear Amy G, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are saddened to hear that you found our service lacking; we always do our best to accommodate all guests, and will hopefully perform better in the future. In regards to the hot tubs, we encourage all of our guests to promptly report any issues that they experience so that we may attend to them immediately. Hot tubs can be unpredictable in how they react to laundry detergents, shampoo and soap residue and this can cause the smell or water consistency to change once it has been used. These issues can usually be resolved once we are notified. Kindest Regards, Corrine Harris Director of Operations

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
2/5 4/5 4/5 2/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe A great place to stay in Whistlerapostrophe
Alan E. from Santa Barbara, CA, United States stayed here in December, 2011

What a great property. Great space, very usable and well suited to our party of 13.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Short and sweet vacation in Whistlerapostrophe
A guest from Montreal, QC, Canada stayed here in November, 2011

This chalet is incredible.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Wonderful locationapostrophe
A guest from Richmond, BC, Canada stayed here in August, 2011

All in all a great spot for a group gathering.
Readily accessible to golf and cycling paths.
Outdoor patio very sunny - shade umbrella would be helpful. Media system could be more user friendly.
Local black bear sighting on several occasions with one sauntering across the 14th in front of our patio!
Great time.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe superapostrophe
Robert S. from , , United States stayed here in July, 2011

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Longstone Chalet Reviewapostrophe
Sara K. from Floyd Knobs, IN, United States stayed here in July, 2011

The Longstone Chalet is a beautiful home and the location was perfect for our family. We enjoyed morning walks around the neighborhood, the Village trail, and Green lake - located right in our backyard. All in all, the house was great, but for the money we spent, I would have expected more comfortable beds and more upkeep on the landscaping. The mattresses did not provide a good night sleep for a few of us, so this was disappointing. Also, the landscaping looked overgrown and needed maintenance.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 5/5 5/5 3/5 Yes!
star rating
Mike B. from Port Moody, BC, Canada stayed here in June, 2011

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Amazing!apostrophe
Zsolt H. from Seattle, WA, United States stayed here in March, 2011

Our stay was absolutely perfect! This chalet is really amazing.

We had 11 people in our group and we fit comfortably. The bedrooms have comfortable beds and each one has its own bathroom which is very convenient. The best part was the spacious living room with the mountain views and the jacuzzi tub in the backyard overlooking the mountains. After a long day of skiing we would just soak our aching bodies in this giant hot tub and looked at the stars. Can you really ask for anything more from a vacation?

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well. On arrival they gave us a full tour of the house with all of its features. We only had one minor issue regarding a hot tub malfunction but when we called them they came and had it up and running within an hour.

The gondolas and Whistler Village are only about a 7 minute drive as the site states but it is really no big deal to drive into town. We used the free parking lots all week without any issues...

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Wonderful property for a large group!apostrophe
Myron W. from Seattle, WA, United States stayed here in March, 2011

We recently stayed at the property with a large group (5 couples, each with infants). The property accomodated all of us without an issue, there was a large area that the kids could play in and enough space where the adults weren't tripping over each other. The staff was very helpful at the time of check-in and we never had any issues while on the property. A nice surprise was the location - a much shorter drive to the villiage than expected (less than 5 minutes)!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 4/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe it was nice except....apostrophe
A guest from Richmond, BC, Canada stayed here in December, 2010

the speakers could've have been plugged in... we knew about the "no noise" after 10, but it was kind of stupid to use the tv's speakers as our music speakers.. on the last day, we found out that all the speakers were plugged out!! OVERALL, it still was a great place to have your friends staying in one place..

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
3/5 5/5 4/5 3/5 Yes!
star rating
Janise W. from Seattle, WA, United States stayed here in November, 2010

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 3/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great place for groups!apostrophe
A guest from NY, NY, United States stayed here in August, 2010

With a bathroom in each room, was great for our large family.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Nancy and Marty 's 50th Anniversary Family Get Togetherapostrophe
Nancy C. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, United States stayed here in August, 2010

Maybe another garbage container in the garage.
We actually summer in Reno, NV.
...................................
We got the family together, 4 adult couples and 4 children, to celebrate our recent 50th wedding anniversary. None of us had been to Whistler. All of us had opportunities to travel to other areas in BC and all thoroughly enjoyed Whistler.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe This property needs an update. There were several major things that did not work and should have been checked out before our arrival. Whistler Platinum was a disappointment in terms of making sure this house was in good working order before guests apostrophe
Brad W. from Tubac, AZ, United States stayed here in July, 2010

arrived. It is a lovely home but needs attention. The air conditioner didn't work for the entire time, the dryer was not working, the refrigerator was warm, the patio furniture needed to be thrown away and smaller things like area rugs and soap dispensers were not clean or filled. "Whistler Platinum" denotes highest quality and this house did not meet that standard. Erin gave her best to pay attention to our issues but the end result was not somehting the agency can be proud of.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Thank you for taking the time to review this home and share your feedback so we can improve our properties and services. While we endeavour to deliver our homes in the best possible condition through regular maintenance and a pre-inspection before every guest arrival, we do rely heavily on feedback and suggestions from our guests to correct any deficiencies and improve our services. It is unfortunate the air-conditioner unit required a complete re-build and was unable to be fixed during your stay. We did our best to promptly respond to these issues and make your stay more comfortable by supplying portable air conditioner units and additional patio furniture. We recognise new patio furniture would be a welcome addition and have requested this from the homeowner. \ I did appreciate the opportunity to connect with you personally and discuss your concerns and the negative impact these property issues had on your visit. We hope to welcome you back to correct the negative impression you had. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Whistler Platinum Management

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
2/5 2/5 5/5 1/5 No
star rating
Mike B. from Port Moody, BC, Canada stayed here in June, 2010

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
Brent S. from Mill Creek, Washington, United States stayed here in June, 2010

Had a great time and would definitely rent from this company again! Thank you!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 4/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
David N. from Calgary, AB, Canada stayed here in April, 2010

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 4/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
A guest from Portland,, OR, United States stayed here in January, 2010

The staff was great, I saw only one item too approve upon. Hot tub did not heat after the first night and repair people came out 3 times making no progress. Hot tub going out on a ski trip when everyone has sore muscles is a real bummer. There was some disappointment in the expertise in the maintenance staff on that issue and getting it repaired prompltly.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
A guest from Surrey, BC, Canada stayed here in November, 2009

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 4/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Just What We Wanted!apostrophe
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR, United States stayed here in August, 2009

We enjoyed our stay at Longstone Chalet very much. Beautiful house & location, but we were especially impressed with Jeremy (upon our arrival) and Dave (who fixed a couple things). And everyone I dealt with in making the reservations was very pleasant. Thanks!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great house, do not rent if you expect full privacyapostrophe
A guest from Delta, British Columbia, Canada stayed here in June, 2009

Great house, very spacious. It accommodated our party of 10 adult males comfortably. Lots of beds and bathrooms. Kitchen had most utilities and lots of cooking space. Perfect location if you are playing golf at Nicklaus North, and about a $10 cab ride into the village. Awesome patio to enjoy the views. Do not rent this house if you expect full privacy. Upon our departure we noticed a rental suite above the garage that we were not told about. We initially thought it was a storage unit for the owners but saw the tenant in the window. We called and were informed that it was indeed a rental suite. This added a little disappointment to our stay.

Please disclose this in the description of the house. If you are renting a house you expect this.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!

Check-in/Check-out Information

Check-in/Check-out Location: The Woodrun Lodge - 4910 Spearhead Place
  • Check-in: 4:00pm
  • Check-out: 10:00am

Minimum Age Requirement

The minimum age requirement for 4+ Bedroom units is 30 unless accompanied by a parent or guardian. The minimum age requirement for 1, 2 and 3 bedroom units is 25. Guests can be denied check-in if they do not meet the minimum age policy.

Payment and Cancellation Policy

Summer Season - May 1 to October 31: A non-refundable deposit of 30% of rent plus tax is taken at the time of booking. The balance of your stay is automatically charged 30 days prior to arrival. For bookings made within 30 days of arrival, the full amount will be charged at the time of booking and is non-refundable.

Winter Season - November 1 to April 30: A non-refundable deposit of 30% of rent plus tax is taken at the time of booking. The balance of your stay is automatically charged 60 days prior to arrival. For bookings made within 60 days of arrival, the full amount will be charged at the time of booking and is non-refundable.

We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and bank transfers. Payments are non-refundable once processed.

Security Deposit

Each reservation will be required to provide a security deposit at the time of check-in in the form of a credit card pre-authorization. The security deposit will range from CAD$1000 and up to CAD$5000 for estate homes such as Kadenwood. The pre-authorization will be released by the credit card provider approximately 2 weeks after departure provided no charges are incurred for excess cleaning or property damage.

Extra Person Charges

Rates are based on the bedding in each property. Adults sleeping on a pull out sofa bed will incur an extra charge of $50.00 CDN per person per night plus taxes. There is no additional fee for children under 18 years of age.

Housekeeping

Daily housekeeping is available for an extra fee. Stays of eight days or more include a complimentary midweek clean. All properties offer laundry facilities either in the unit or in the building.

Parking

All properties have a specified parking stall for one vehicle**. Some larger properties have two parking stalls. Parking instructions are unique to each complex and must be followed.
** The Aspens, Le Chamois Hotel and Glacier Lodge have paid parking in affect, payable on site.

Internet & Telephones

Wireless Internet access and all local telephone calls are free.

Hot Tubs

All hot tubs are maintained regularly. Guests use hot tubs at their own risk. Occasionally, hot tubs may need to be shut down for maintenance to protect the health of users.

Smoking

All of our properties are non-smoking. Any unit with evidence of smoking inside will result in a $500 fine.

Pets

Pets are not allowed. There will be a $500 fine for any pets or evidence of pets found in the unit.

Guest Pre Arrival Forms

A completed guest pre-arrival form must be submitted a minimum of 15 days prior to arrival or the reservation may be subject to cancellation.