You are here whistler accommodation Homewhistler accommodation Whistler Accommodationwhistler accommodation Vacation Rentalswhistler accommodation Pinnacle Ridge #20
WPlatinum
Send Enquiry   Send to Friend  

Pinnacle Ridge #20

Upper Village

Distance to Lifts or Trails: 2 minute walk

Distance to Village: 15 minute walk

5 Bedrooms

3.5 Bathrooms

10 Max Occupancy

2500 ft²

About the Home

This warm and inviting 5 bedroom, 3 level townhome features quick access to ski-in/ski-out trails to both Whistler and Blackcomb Mountains and is within a short distance of the Village.

Common Areas

The front entrance opens to the main level revealing an impressive open concept living room, dining room and well equipped kitchen. Huge vaulted ceilings and floor to ceiling windows offer expansive views of Whistler Village and the surrounding mountains. Relax in front of a wood burning fire, or enjoy a movie on the flat screen television with surround sound and iPod dock. The open concept kitchen features granite countertops and breakfast bar and overlooks the dining area that seats 10 comfortably - perfect for entertaining after a day of activities. Or head out to the deck and enjoy a BBQ meal and panoramic mountain vistas and views of Whistler Village. The private outdoor hot tub is found on the lower level covered deck.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

The master bedroom and second bedroom are located on the upper level. The master bedroom features a king bed and flat screen television. The master ensuite features in-floor heating, a glass-enclosed shower and single vanity. The second bedroom - perfect for children - features a tri-bunk bed and an ensuite powder room. The other three guest bedrooms are located on the lower level. The third guest bedroom features a queen bed, scenic views and an ensuite bathroom with in-floor heating, a glass-enclosed shower and single vanity. The fourth guest bedroom features a queen bed. The fifth guest bedroom features a split king bed and a LCD television with home theatre speakers. The separate shared bathroom on this level features in-floor heating, a glass-enclosed shower and a single vanity. For added convenience, there is a guest powder room on the main living level.

Added Conveniences

Pinnacle Ridge 20 features a single car garage, heated floors, in-suite laundry and complimentary wireless internet. Pinnacle Ridge 20 is the perfect choice for a group of friends, an extended family or two families sharing the home.

View other Pinnacle Ridge Whistler homes

Rates and Availability

Select your Travel Dates: Click the calendar to select your first and last night and receive an instant quote below. Applicable deals will be applied when you select your dates.

  • 2014
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • 2015
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
 April 2014 
SMTWTFS
  
1 
 
2 
 
3 
 
4 
 
5 
 
6 
 
7 
 
8 
 
9 
 
10 
 
11 
 
12 
 
13 
 
14 
 
15 
 
16 
 
17 
 
18 
 
19 
 
20 
 
21 
 
22 
 
23 
 
24 
$695
25 
$695
26 
$695
27 
$695
28 
$695
29 
$695
30 
$695
   
 
 May 2014 
SMTWTFS
    
1 
 
2 
 
3 
 
4 
 
5 
 
6 
 
7 
 
8 
 
9 
 
10 
 
11 
 
12 
 
13 
 
14 
 
15 
 
16 
 
17 
 
18 
 
19 
 
20 
 
21 
 
22 
 
23 
 
24 
 
25 
 
26 
 
27 
 
28 
 
29 
 
30 
 
31 
 
Not Available
Available
Selected

*Published calendar rental rates are quoted in Canadian dollars and do not include applicable taxes or extra person charges.

Date and Rate Summary


Check-in:
Last Night:
Nights:

Base Rate:
Taxes & Fees:
Total Price:

Quote Details

Call our office to book now *Please note: We reserve the right to follow up with you via email.
1877-932-1777

SUMMER DEALS

Book by May 31 & Save an Additional 10%

This summer, book early and save an additional 10% .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: May 31, 2014


1 Free Night - Stay 7 Nights, Only Pay for 6

Stay for 7 nights this summer and only pay for 6 nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


2 Free Nights - Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8

Stay for 10 nights and only pay for 8 nights. Whistler offers so many great summer activities, you'll be glad you stayed longer.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


3 Free Nights - Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11

Stay longer and save this summer and with so much to do and see in Whistler you'll be glad you stayed the extra nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Early Booking Deals

Early Lift Ticket Specials & Kids Ski Free!

Adults save up to 56% on your lift tickets and Kids 12 and under Ski FREE with the purchase of an adult lift ticket of equal duration and identical start date (No Blackout Dates for Kids Ski Free, 1 free child per paying adult ticket)

Valid On: 3 Day+ Lift Tickets
Valid: Nov 27 - Apr 19
Expires: Aug 31, 2014


1 FREE night - Stay for 7 Nights, Pay for 6

This winter book early and enjoy your 7th night FREE

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

2 FREE Nights - Stay for 10 Nights, Pay for 8 Nights

This winter stay longer and save! So enjoy a 10 night stay for the price of an 8 night stay

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

3 FREE Nights - Stay for 14 nights, Pay for 11

This winter stay longer and save! Enjoy a 14 night stay for the price of an 11 night stay

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


SUMMER DEALS

Book by May 31 & Save an Additional 10%

This summer, book early and save an additional 10% .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: May 31, 2014


1 Free Night - Stay 7 Nights, Only Pay for 6

Stay for 7 nights this summer and only pay for 6 nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


2 Free Nights - Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8

Stay for 10 nights and only pay for 8 nights. Whistler offers so many great summer activities, you'll be glad you stayed longer.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


3 Free Nights - Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11

Stay longer and save this summer and with so much to do and see in Whistler you'll be glad you stayed the extra nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Early Booking Deals

Early Lift Ticket Specials & Kids Ski Free!

Adults save up to 56% on your lift tickets and Kids 12 and under Ski FREE with the purchase of an adult lift ticket of equal duration and identical start date (No Blackout Dates for Kids Ski Free, 1 free child per paying adult ticket)

Valid On: 3 Day+ Lift Tickets
Valid: Nov 27 - Apr 19
Expires: Aug 31, 2014


1 FREE night - Stay for 7 Nights, Pay for 6

This winter book early and enjoy your 7th night FREE

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

2 FREE Nights - Stay for 10 Nights, Pay for 8 Nights

This winter stay longer and save! So enjoy a 10 night stay for the price of an 8 night stay

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

3 FREE Nights - Stay for 14 nights, Pay for 11

This winter stay longer and save! Enjoy a 14 night stay for the price of an 11 night stay

Valid On: All Properties
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Unit Amenities
  • Alarm clock
  • BBQ
  • CD player
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Extra towels, linens, bedding
  • Fireplace, Wood
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Floors
  • In-Suite Laundry
  • Internet Access, Wireless
  • Iron/Board
  • Microwave
  • Mountain View
  • Non-Smoking
  • Private Balcony/Patio
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • Television, Flat Screen
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • iPod dock/stereo
Building Amenities
  • Decks
  • Parking
  • Parking, Secure Underground
  • Ski in access
  • Ski-in/Ski-out
Bedding Configuration
  • King
  • Tri-Bunk
  • Queen
  • Queen
  • King Split
star rating
apostrophe Pinnacle Ridgeapostrophe
Amanda M. from West End Lane, Surrey, United Kingdom stayed here in March, 2014

Whistler as a resort exceeded our expectations. Ski conditions were great, restaurants in the village and on the mountains were varied and good quality. Pinnacle Ridge was a very good house. It worked well as ski-in, ski-back although you did need a car for access to the village in the evenings - parking was easy and free after the lifts closed.
The reservation staff were very helpful when I was booking and offered all the information required prior to our arrival.
My only very minor criticism was regarding instructions to find no 20 Pinnacle Ridge. The instructions only took us to Pinnacle Ridge which isn't logically numbered and 'first right and right again' would have heped.
Overall an excellent holiday.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Nice condo but too far from The Villageapostrophe
Michelle C. from Sanctuary Cove, QLD, Australia stayed here in December, 2013

Our stay was nice. The property was nice and renovated in some rooms. The master bathroom was old and outdated but the other bathrooms were upgraded. Despite being told there was free transport to and from our Condo to Whistler Village there in fact was none! Disappointing. Taxis to and from the Village and IGA were our only option at $10 one way! Open fire could not be used as it smoked the house out and the gas option on the fireplace had been disconnected. For the money we paid - average value.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Dear Michelle C, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that your stay was nice, however sorry to hear that you experienced issues with the bus service and the fireplace. The bus service closest to Pinnacle Ridge is not a free service, we apologize that you were given the incorrect information. The closest route to the Pinnacle Ridge complex is route #7, also known as the Staff Housing route, as the Whistler Blackcomb staff housing is at the top of the hill. This bus runs about every 15 minutes during the peak season and is $2.50 per adult to ride. This home offers a wood burning fireplace, we recommend if guests notice smoke when they initially light the fire to open a window or door for a couple of minutes, this will help to draw the air and smoke up the open chimney. Thank you again for your review, and hope to see you on your next trip to Whistler. Kind Regards, Corrine Harris Director of Operations

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 2/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Wonderful Whistlerapostrophe
Nick T. from Swansea,, Wales, United Kingdom stayed here in July, 2013

The property was just what we required for our group and the location was great for the amenities around upper Whistler whilst the free bus service ran frequently to link with the main village.
Perhaps 2 more easy chairs would be more comfy around the fireside and the bunk room was extremely hot despite the fan.(It was Whistler's heat way at the time!). Is there some way of making it cooler? Would highly recommend the property, and the staff were more than helpful, friendly and efficient. Would definitely stay there again.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Pinnacle Ridge February 2012apostrophe
Daniel S. from London, N/A, United Kingdom stayed here in February, 2012

WOnderful property and wonderful location. Look forward to staying there again at some point!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Pinnacle Ridge #20apostrophe
James S. from Hong Kong, ., Hong Kong stayed here in January, 2012

Overall the property was good, excellent location and very convenient. very comfortable with the layout of the living & kitchen/dinign areas and bedrooms, however, there was no bath so difficult for young kids. and would be excellent with a 'drying room' or similar for the wet gear after a days skiing.
but overall generally very nice.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 4/5 5/5 3/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Would definitely come back!apostrophe
Leonard F. from Vancouver, BC, Canada stayed here in June, 2011

We had an office retreat here in June and loved it. The view is fantastic, the hot-tub was big enough that everyone (11 people) could get their legs wet, at least, and the rooms were great.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Xmas 2010 in Whistlerapostrophe
A guest from Edmonton, AB, Canada stayed here in December, 2010

Overall, our family of nine, thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Pinacle Ridge. The only negative was the state/quality/efficiency of the kitchen appliances, specifically the broken dishwasher (which was replaced during our stay) and the gas stove which often smelled of fumes and didn't light correctly. This was mentioned to the dishwasher repair man.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 4/5 3/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Summer Stayapostrophe
A guest from Seattle, WA, United States stayed here in August, 2010

The place was wonderful. It was very comfortable and a great location and view. There was a large deck, but absolutely no patio furniture. This was very surprising since one of the reasons we chose this place was the large deck, which was perfect for summertime but not common in Whistler. We had to bring the dining room chairs out when we wanted to sit, but they were lightweight and easy to move. We also never walked to the Village although we were within walking distance. There didn't seem to be a good way to walk down the hill except along a non-pedestrian friendly road. Maybe if we had spent more time there, we may have attempted it, but it was just quicker to drive down to the free parking lot near the village. But those are just two small things. The place was great, and we would definitely stay there again.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!