You are here whistler accommodation Homewhistler accommodation Whistler Accommodationwhistler accommodation Vacation Rentalswhistler accommodation Snowy Creek #4
WPlatinum
Send Enquiry   Send to Friend  

Snowy Creek #4

Upper Village

Distance to Lifts or Trails: Ski-in Ski-out

Distance to Village: 4 minute walk

4 Bedrooms + Loft

4 Bathrooms

10 Max Occupancy

2150 ft²

About the Home

Snowy Creek #4 is nestled between Whistler and Blackcomb Mountain on the Village ski run and right beneath the Excalibur gondola. This multi-level 4 bedroom plus loft townhome is only steps from the heart of Whistler Village and the high speed gondolas that access both mountains.

Living Areas

The spacious open concept main living area is located up one level from the entrance of the home. The living room features hardwood flooring, leather armchairs, local artwork, vaulted ceiling and a gas fireplace and flat screen TV with Blu-Ray DVD player. For easy entertaining after a day on the slopes, the fully equipped gourmet kitchen features stainless steel appliances, gas cooktop, granite countertops, cherry wood cabinetry and heated slate floors. It overlooks the dining area that seats 8 comfortably with sliding door access to the deck where you can enjoy a BBQ meal and the scenic views. After a day on the slopes head down to the entrance level and enjoy the private indoor hot tub.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

The master suite is located up one level from the main living area and features a king bed, flat screen television, step out balcony and an ensuite with floor heating, single vanity and a bathtub with overhead shower. Up a few stairs is the loft area with sofa bed (perfect for extra guests) and then up a few more stairs is the second guest bedroom that features a king split bed, TV with DVD player and ensuite with heated floors and a glass-enclosed shower. The remaining two guest bedrooms are located down one level from the entrance to the home. The first features a king split bed and a TV with DVD player and the second a queen bed and a TV with DVD player. The separate shared bathroom for these bedrooms features a heated floor and a glass-enclosed shower. For added convenience, there is also another separate bathroom on the entrance level that can be accessed from both the indoor hot tub room and the hallway with a glass-enclosed shower and heated floor.

Added Conveniences

Snowy Creek #4 offers garage parking for one vehicle, complimentary wireless internet and in-suite laundry. This generously sized four bedroom plus loft chalet is the perfect choice for those guests looking for comfortable surrounds and easy access to the Village and the slopes.

View other Snowy Creek Whistler homes

Rates and Availability

Select your Travel Dates: Click the calendar to select your first and last night and receive an instant quote below. Applicable deals will be applied when you select your dates.

  • 2014
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • 2015
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
 September 2014 
SMTWTFS
 
1 
 
2 
 
3 
 
4 
 
5 
 
6 
 
7 
 
8 
 
9 
 
10 
 
11 
 
12 
 
13 
 
14 
 
15 
 
16 
 
17 
 
18 
 
19 
 
20 
 
21 
 
22 
 
23 
 
24 
 
25 
 
26 
 
27 
 
28 
 
29 
 
30 
$495
    
 
 October 2014 
SMTWTFS
   
1 
$495
2 
$495
3 
$559
4 
$559
5 
$495
6 
$495
7 
$495
8 
$495
9 
$495
10 
 
11 
 
12 
 
13 
 
14 
$495
15 
$495
16 
$495
17 
$495
18 
$495
19 
$495
20 
$495
21 
$495
22 
$495
23 
$495
24 
$495
25 
$495
26 
$495
27 
$495
28 
$495
29 
$495
30 
$495
31 
$495
 
Not Available
Available
Selected

*Published calendar rental rates are quoted in Canadian dollars and do not include applicable taxes or extra person charges.

Date and Rate Summary


Check-in:
Last Night:
Nights:

Base Rate:
Taxes & Fees:
Total Price:

Quote Details

Call our office to book now *Please note: We reserve the right to follow up with you via email.
1877-932-1777

SUMMER DEALS

7th Night FREE

Stay for 7 nights this fall and only pay for 6 nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8

Enjoy 2 FREE nights when you stay for 10 nights, only pay for 8. Whistler offers so many great fall activities, you'll be glad you stayed longer .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11

Enjoy 3 FREE nights, when you stay for 14 nights, only pay for 11. There's so much to do and see in Whistler you'll be glad you stayed the extra nights .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


50% off 4th Night or 5th Night Free

Enjoy your 4th night at 50% off or your 5th night FREE during our Fall Sale!.

Valid: Sep 1, 2014 - Dec 19, 2014
Expires: Nov 15, 2014


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Early Booking Deals

50% off 4th Night or 5th Night Free

Book early and this November and December, enjoy your 4th night at 50% off or your 5th night FREE

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 25 - Dec 19
Expires: Nov 15, 2014


Save up to Additional 10% - Book By November 15

Book early and save up to 10% on a 5+ night stay this winter or save up to an additional 10% on top of our other early booking vacation rental deals

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Jan 3 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014


Stay 7 Nights, Only Pay for 6 + Save up to an Additional 10%

This winter book early and enjoy your 7th night FREE and for stays from January to April save up to an additional 10%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Early Lift Ticket Specials & Kids Ski Free!

Adults save up to 50% on your lift tickets and Kids 12 and under Ski FREE with the purchase of an adult lift ticket of equal duration and identical start date (Blackout Dates for Kids Ski Free: Dec 20 - Jan 3, 1 free child per paying adult ticket)

Valid On: 3 Day+ Lift Tickets
Valid: Nov 27 - Apr 19
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 3

Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8 + Save up to an Additional 10%

This winter stay longer and save! So enjoy a 10 night stay for the price of an 8 night stay and for stays from January to April save up to an additional 10%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Stay 14 Nights, Only Pay for 11 + Save up to an Additional 10%

This winter stay longer and save! Enjoy a 14 night stay for the price of an 11 night stay and for stays from January to April save up to an additional 10%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


SUMMER DEALS

7th Night FREE

Stay for 7 nights this fall and only pay for 6 nights.

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8

Enjoy 2 FREE nights when you stay for 10 nights, only pay for 8. Whistler offers so many great fall activities, you'll be glad you stayed longer .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


Stay for 14, Only Pay for 11

Enjoy 3 FREE nights, when you stay for 14 nights, only pay for 11. There's so much to do and see in Whistler you'll be glad you stayed the extra nights .

Valid: Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Expires: Oct 31, 2014


50% off 4th Night or 5th Night Free

Enjoy your 4th night at 50% off or your 5th night FREE during our Fall Sale!.

Valid: Sep 1, 2014 - Dec 19, 2014
Expires: Nov 15, 2014


Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Early Booking Deals

50% off 4th Night or 5th Night Free

Book early and this November and December, enjoy your 4th night at 50% off or your 5th night FREE

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 25 - Dec 19
Expires: Nov 15, 2014


Save up to Additional 10% - Book By November 15

Book early and save up to 10% on a 5+ night stay this winter or save up to an additional 10% on top of our other early booking vacation rental deals

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Jan 3 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014


Stay 7 Nights, Only Pay for 6 + Save up to an Additional 10%

This winter book early and enjoy your 7th night FREE and for stays from January to April save up to an additional 10%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Early Lift Ticket Specials & Kids Ski Free!

Adults save up to 50% on your lift tickets and Kids 12 and under Ski FREE with the purchase of an adult lift ticket of equal duration and identical start date (Blackout Dates for Kids Ski Free: Dec 20 - Jan 3, 1 free child per paying adult ticket)

Valid On: 3 Day+ Lift Tickets
Valid: Nov 27 - Apr 19
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 3

Stay 10 Nights, Only Pay for 8 + Save up to an Additional 10%

This winter stay longer and save! So enjoy a 10 night stay for the price of an 8 night stay and for stays from January to April save up to an additional 10%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Stay 14 Nights, Only Pay for 11 + Save up to an Additional 10%

This winter stay longer and save! Enjoy a 14 night stay for the price of an 11 night stay and for stays from January to April save up to an additional 10%

Valid On: All Vacation Rentals
Valid: Nov 1 - Apr 20
Expires: Nov 15, 2014
Blackout Dates: Dec 20 - Jan 2

Savings will be applied when you perform a search.


Unit Amenities
  • Alarm clock
  • BBQ
  • CD player
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Extra towels, linens, bedding
  • Fireplace, Gas
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Floors
  • In-Suite Laundry
  • Internet Access, Wireless
  • Iron/Board
  • Private Balcony/Patio
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Stereo
  • Television Cable TV
  • Television, Flat Screen
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Building Amenities
  • Concierge Service
  • Free Shuttle to Village/Lifts
  • Parking, Private Garage
  • Ski-in/Ski-out
Bedding Configuration
  • King
  • King Split
  • King Split
  • Queen
  • Sofa Bed in Loft
star rating
apostrophe snowycreek2014apostrophe
A guest from Everson,, Washington, United States stayed here in August, 2014

It was a great vacation, but the house is showing its age. I don't know if its because the property is for sale or just old. A few things need to be addressed.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are so pleased you enjoyed a great vacation. We are disappointed to learn you felt the property is showing its age and while the property is for sale, this does not lessen the attention and care the home receives. We do hope you will allow our Reservations team the opportunity to match you with a more modern and updated rental for your next visit to Whistler. Thanks again for sharing your review and we hope to welcome you back to Whistler again soon!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 5/5 3/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe mostly great timeapostrophe
A guest from Forest, California, United States stayed here in February, 2014

IIt was a perfect location, easy walk to both bases. I gave a 4 for the management because one day my teenage daughter stayed home alone and some men came in to check the hot tub without prior notification. They punched in the key code and walked right in calling out that they were coming in. She was frightened and afraid.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. My sincere apologies for the experience your daughter had at the home. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we have addressed this incident with our hot tub company to ensure it does not happen again. Our company policy outlines that regular hot tub maintenance is only to be completed when the home is unoccupied. If an in-house guest requests a service call, the guest will be notified of their scheduled visit and at all times a technician must knock. Thank you again for your feedback. We are pleased that overall you enjoyed your visit to Whistler and we do hope that you will consider a future stay with us!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Whistler holidayapostrophe
A guest from Balwyn,, VIC, Australia stayed here in December, 2013

Great location and the accommodation is very comfortable. It does have lots of stairs.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Vacation in Whistlerapostrophe
Murali N. from Singapore, , Singapore stayed here in December, 2013

Skiing and Ziptrekking in the Icy Mountains of Whistler.....Amazing!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 4/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Whistler Platinum Reviewapostrophe
Jaime W. from Nepean, ON, Canada stayed here in September, 2013

unbelievable location, the condo was fantastic, Mykala was super helpful when we first arrived, Sean MacDonald took care of us, no complaints at all. Just hoping for a good assessment on the damage...our sincere apologies for any damage done to the walls...I suppose that is what happens when some of the bikes have to be moved indoors for parking purposes. Hopefully the management company realizes the damage to the hardwood floor right by the stairs was already there when we arrived...the couches already had felt pads on the underside of the legs. Overall, I'd recommed Whistler and Platinum Reservations to anyone headed out there. Thank you for everything!!!


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Dear future and past guests, All of the damages have been repaired and we are currently in all of our homes performing annual maintenance. This is an example of why we do not allow bicycles to be stored inside of our vacation homes, and although we recognize they are valuable and expensive, so are our homes and we ask all guests to respect them as if they were their own. All the best, Corrine Harris Director of Operations

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Snowy Creek #4apostrophe
Linda F. from Seattle, Washington, United States stayed here in August, 2013

We loved the rental and it's location is marvelous. It was very comfortable and clean. There were a couple of problems (a toilet which needed a new flapper and the dishwasher.) I left a problem list with the check out agent, so I think that the management company will take care of them.

My daughter's family had stayed in this unit last June, so we were pleased to be able to stay in the same place.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great time in Whistlerapostrophe
Thomas W. from Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, United States stayed here in August, 2013

Great property - easy access to the Village, lifts and trails.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Great locationapostrophe
A guest from Everson,, Washington, United States stayed here in August, 2013

We had a great time at this condo. The layout was very comfortable for everyone to have their own space. We hope to get it again next year. My only complaint is that the floors weren't very clean, especially the stairs from the entry to the main floor.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 2/5 5/5 3/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Whistler Wonderlandapostrophe
chris h. from , , United States stayed here in June, 2013

My family and I could not have had a better time in Whistler. The Snowy Creek property is perfectly located, immaculately managed, and the Whistler Platinum crew helped us book every amazing adventure we wanted to go on - white water rafting, jet boating, zip lining. . .extraordinary vacation! Thank you!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Snowflake 4apostrophe
A guest from Enumclaw, Washington, United States stayed here in June, 2013

Great Property, very close in to the village, indoor hot tub was nice but I do like sitting outside some nights. Parking was very tight but with shuttles easily manageable. Overall a great value and very fun!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 4/5 3/5 1/5 No
star rating
apostrophe Family reunion 80th birthday bash Ski weekapostrophe
Susan A. from Ladysmith, BC, Canada stayed here in March, 2013

Great location ski in and out just out side the main village. A good place for 4 adult families to share 8 in all ranging in age 11 to 80. All bedrooms a decent size, had tvs, radio and reasonable lighting and were private and quiet as spread over 4 floors. Staff helpful, cheak in out seamless minor issues resolved quickly. I would return to this location with a similar sized group.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Week in snowy creekapostrophe
Mark T. from New York, New York, United States stayed here in February, 2013

The property is in an amazing location and spacious
However it is run down and needs money spent on it. For example:
- the hot tub jets don't work
- the fireplace in the bedroom doesn't work, in the main room is amazingly low power to point no heat comes off at all and it's a huge fireplace
- the tap in the sink is wobbly
- the pan handles are all loose, the kitchen equipment is old
- there is nothing in the apartment, tea/coffee/salt/pepper etc
- the TV set up is complicated, instructions are wrong
- the furniture is old
It is fine but for the money you feel ripped off. The landlord is either greedy or on hard times. You can do better fr your money. Easily.


Response from Whistler Platinum Reservations

Dear guest from London, Thank you for writing your review. We apologize that there was such a sizeable list of items not to your satisfaction, however many of them, fireplace, hot tub and the taps were rectified after you had departed. These should have been taken care of prior to your arrival and for this we are sorry. As a health and safety measure we do not stock our units with tea, coffee, sugar and other food items, we realize this may be an inconvenience however we follow regulation for the sake of all of our guests safety. We are currently working with the owners of this property to facilitate some upgrades and will report back soon once these upgrades have been completed. Kindest Regards, Corrine Harris Director of Operations

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
3/5 5/5 5/5 1/5 No
star rating
apostrophe Snowy Creek no 4apostrophe
Johannes B. from Vaucluse, NSW, Australia stayed here in January, 2013

Master bedroom mattress worn out
Ski and ski out difficult access
Balcony full of sigarette stubs had to be clean by ourselves
Carpet in sitting room poorly vacuumed
Living area much smaller than expected looking at the photographs when booked
Reception at Woodrun excellent

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 3/5 2/5 3/5 No
star rating
apostrophe fantasticapostrophe
Taylor S. from Atlanta, GA, United States stayed here in February, 2012

great condo and location.Best part was dealing with the whistler plantium staff .They were awesome!

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe It is a very good location and the house is clean and nice. apostrophe
Wendy N. from ., ., United States stayed here in January, 2012

Only one thing I would suggest them to purchase more cook wares.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe 4 Snowy Creekapostrophe
James L. from Surrey, ., United Kingdom stayed here in January, 2012

The experience at Snowy Creek was excellent. The house was of a high standard, and Whistler Platinum were very professional and helpful. I would recommend them highly.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 4/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
A guest from New Albany, Ohio, United States stayed here in July, 2011

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
A guest from Honololo,, Hawaii, United States stayed here in February, 2011

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 4/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
Brenda A. from Portland, Oregon, United States stayed here in February, 2011

Great location! The home needs general maintenance, but maintenance staff was quick to respond to calls. The showers all need a good scrubbing and shelves. Bring a shower caddie.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 5/5 3/5 Yes!
star rating
Jenny M. from Malibu, CA, United States stayed here in August, 2010

We loved the property and unit as well. But the unit had lighting issues, the DVD player wouldn't play sound, a chair was broken, and the carpet seemed exceptionally dirty in the main areas especially for the price. We would definitely rent the place again, but hoping these things were addressed.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 5/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
A guest from Hong Kong, ., Hong Kong stayed here in February, 2010

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 4/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Walk to Whister or B'Combapostrophe
A guest from , California, United States stayed here in January, 2010

House could use a little maintenance and refreshing, but it's a great location.

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 5/5 3/5 Yes!
star rating
A guest from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom stayed here in December, 2009

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 4/5 5/5 4/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Lots of funapostrophe
James S. from Toronto, Ont, Canada stayed here in February, 2009

The only problem was the hot tub was a bit too soapy! Otherwise it was first class

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
4/5 5/5 5/5 5/5 Yes!
star rating
apostrophe Thanksapostrophe
Jim K. from Girdwood, Alaska, United States stayed here in September, 2008

Guest Service Cleanliness Location Condition Recommend?
5/5 3/5 5/5 3/5 Yes!

Check-in/Check-out Information

Check-in/Check-out Location: The Woodrun Lodge - 4910 Spearhead Place
  • Check-in: 4:00pm
  • Check-out: 10:00am

Minimum Age Requirement

The minimum age requirement for 4+ Bedroom units is 30 unless accompanied by a parent or guardian. The minimum age requirement for 1, 2 and 3 bedroom units is 25. Guests can be denied check-in if they do not meet the minimum age policy.

Payment and Cancellation Policy

Summer Season - May 1 to October 31: A non-refundable deposit of 30% of rent plus tax is taken at the time of booking. The balance of your stay is automatically charged 30 days prior to arrival. For bookings made within 30 days of arrival, the full amount will be charged at the time of booking and is non-refundable.

Winter Season - November 1 to April 30: A non-refundable deposit of 30% of rent plus tax is taken at the time of booking. The balance of your stay is automatically charged 60 days prior to arrival. For bookings made within 60 days of arrival, the full amount will be charged at the time of booking and is non-refundable.

We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and bank transfers. Payments are non-refundable once processed.

Security Deposit

Each reservation will be required to provide a security deposit at the time of check-in in the form of a credit card pre-authorization. The security deposit will range from CAD$1000 and up to CAD$5000 for estate homes such as Kadenwood. The pre-authorization will be released by the credit card provider approximately 2 weeks after departure provided no charges are incurred for excess cleaning or property damage.

Extra Person Charges

Rates are based on the bedding in each property. Adults sleeping on a pull out sofa bed will incur an extra charge of $50.00 CDN per person per night plus taxes. There is no additional fee for children under 18 years of age.

Housekeeping

Daily housekeeping is available for an extra fee. Stays of eight days or more include a complimentary midweek clean. All properties offer laundry facilities either in the unit or in the building.

Parking

All properties have a specified parking stall for one vehicle**. Some larger properties have two parking stalls. Parking instructions are unique to each complex and must be followed.
** The Aspens, Le Chamois Hotel and Glacier Lodge have paid parking in affect, payable on site.

Internet & Telephones

Wireless Internet access and all local telephone calls are free.

Hot Tubs

All hot tubs are maintained regularly. Guests use hot tubs at their own risk. Occasionally, hot tubs may need to be shut down for maintenance to protect the health of users.

Smoking

All of our properties are non-smoking. Any unit with evidence of smoking inside will result in a $500 fine.

Pets

Pets are not allowed. There will be a $500 fine for any pets or evidence of pets found in the unit.

Guest Pre Arrival Forms

A completed guest pre-arrival form must be submitted a minimum of 15 days prior to arrival or the reservation may be subject to cancellation.