You are herewhistler accommodationHomewhistler accommodationWhistler Eventswhistler accommodationCornucopia Food & Wine Festval        
Reservations
 Arrival
 Nights

 Bedrooms
 Adults
 Children

 Select a Property


Rated Excellent on TripAdvisor & FlipKey

whistler accommodation newsletter
Cornucopia Food & Wine Festval

Cornucopia Food & Wine Festval

November 10 - 20, 2016

Cornucopia, Whistler's premier wine and food tasting extravaganza offers something for both the experienced connoisseur and those seeking to better appreciate the epicurean delights of wine and food.

Celebrate gourmet food coupled with fine wine in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. Sit in on fascinating seminars with wineries, critics and wine professionals, or attend Winemaker Dinners where sumptuous multi-course meals are paired with a variety of wines. Swirl, sniff, & sip a selection of vintages at various tasting events, take a Chef's Trip to the Farm, or make the scene at our renowned after-parties and brunches. Cornucopia brings Whistler to life with a feast of food and wine festivities to capture your every sense.

2016 Cornucopia Schedule

The 2016 schedule is subject to changes, check back often for updates. Or visit Cornucopia Official Website for a full calendar listing and for more detail.

Date Time Event
Thursday, November 10 6:00PM Cornucopia's 20th Anniversary Party
Friday, November 11 9:00AM
8:00PM
Cornucopia Kids!
Cellar Door Grand Tasting
Saturday, November 12 7:45PM
8:30PM
Crush Grand Tasting - Early Entry
Crush Grand Tasting
Sunday, November 13 8:00PM With a Twist Silent Disco
Monday, November 14 5:30PM Drink Seminars
Tuesday, November 15 5:30PM Drink Seminars
Wednesday, November 16 2:00PM
5:30PM
Drink Seminars
Drink Seminars
Thursday, November 17 6:00PM House Party: Best of BC
Friday, November 18 2:00PM
8:00PM
Brewed: The BC Craft Brewers Guild Winter Beer Market
Cornucopia Night Market - Taste of the World
Saturday, November 19 8:00PM POURED: The Full Spectrum of Taste
Sunday, November 20 3:00PM Bearfoot Bistro World Oyster Invitational & Blood Caeser Battle