You are herewhistler accommodationHomewhistler accommodationWhistler Eventswhistler accommodationWhistler Concert Series| Summer 2015        


 Select a Property

Rated Excellent on TripAdvisor & FlipKey

whistler accommodation newsletter
Whistler Concert Series| Summer 2015

Whistler Concert Series | Summer 2015

Enjoy music in the mountains when you visit Whistler this summer. Whistler's Summer Concert Series offers an exciting array of musical acts from a range of genres and many of them playing for free in Whistler Olympic Plaza. Find information on concert dates, times and feature artists below.

2015 concert line-up

Check back regularly as program details are announced closer to the date.

Wednesday, July 1
3:00 PM Vancouver Symphony Orchestra Canada Day Concert
Friday, July 3 8:00 PM Vancouver Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, July 4 8:00 PM Vancouver Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, July 5 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Vancouver Symphony Orchestral Institute Rehearsal
2:00PM Whistler Institute Orchestra Inaugural concert
Thursday, July 30 7:00PM High and Mighty Brass Band
Friday, July 31 8:30PM Nahko & Medicine for the People
Saturday, August 1 8:30PM Michael Franti
Friday, August 21 7:30PM Dal Richards
Saturday, August 22 7:30PM Moon Vs Sun featuring Raine Maida and Chantal Kreviazuk
Friday, August 28 7:30PM Shane Koyczan and the Short Story Long
Saturday, August 29 7:30PM Blue Rodeo
Saturday, September 5 7:30PM Great Lake Swimmers
Sunday, September 6 3:30PM Spirit of the West
Saturday, September 12 7:00PM Trooper

Note: All dates and times are subject to change.