You are herewhistler accommodationHomewhistler accommodationWhistler Eventswhistler accommodationWhistler Concert Series| Summer 2014 Send to Friend  
Reservations
 Arrival
 Nights

 Bedrooms
 Adults
 Children

 Select a Property


Find Whistler Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
whistler accommodation newsletter
Whistler Concert Series| Summer 2014

Whistler Concert Series | Summer 2014

Enjoy music in the mountains when you visit Whistler this summer. Whistler's Summer Concert Series offers an exciting array of musical acts from a range of genres and many of them playing for free in Whistler Olympic Plaza. Find information on concert dates, times and feature artists below.

2014 Concert Line-up

Tuesday, July 1
2:30 PM Vancouver Symphony Orchestra Canada Day Concert
Wednesday, July 2 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Brass Quintet Chamber Concerts
Friday, July 4 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
String Quartet Concerts
Friday, July 4 8:45 PM Vancouver Symphony Orchestra Concert
Saturday, July 5 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM String Quartet Concert
Saturday, July 5 8:45PM Vancouver Symphony Orchestra Concert
Wednesday, July 16 4:30PM Pre-Pemberton Music Festival Concert
Thursday, July 31 Various Times Wanderlust Concert Series
Friday, August 1 Various Times Wanderlust Concert Series
Saturday, August 2 Various Times Wanderlust Concert Series
Sunday, August 3 Various Times Wanderlust Concert Series
Friday, August 22 7:30PM - 8:30PM
8:30PM - 10:00PM
The Matinee
Corb Lund
Saturday, August 23 7:30PM - 8:30PM
8:30PM - 10:00PM
Kuba Oms
Jarvis Church
Friday, August 29 7:30PM - 8:30PM
8:30PM - 10:00PM
Del Barber Band
Dallas Smith
Saturday, August 30 7:30PM - 8:30PM
8:30PM - 10:00PM
Messenjah
Rocky Dawuni
Sunday, August 31 7:30PM - 8:30PM
8:30PM - 10:00PM
Headmaster
Matt Nathanson


Note: All dates and times are subject to change.